Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Message Personalized Magnetic Money Clip customer reviews

Romantic Message Personalized Magnetic Money Clip - 26297
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By TONYA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick and my Dad love it. Worth every penny to have something from his daughter and it's with him at all time. Great gift!
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - April 25, 2022
He loved it
Husband Loves This
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best money clip I have gotten for my husband; and he loves it.
Great quality!!
Well made!
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. It is very well made, easy to read, and holds his money wonderfully. Magnet is strong.
Good quality product
By Mellissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inscription looks really good. Magnet strong and works well. My husband loved it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 18, 2021
The quality is amazing! Loved it!
The perfect gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2021
This was small but effective. It's the perfect gift. Especially for someone that has everything.
Exactly perfect!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCKERMAN, AR) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my man for V-Day. I loved that they could put so much on it! It was exactly what I ordered, & he loved it!
Perfect sized gift for the love of your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - February 16, 2021
This money clip is the perfect size for the man who is a minimalist. Is perfectly engraved. Easy to order and fast shipping. Thank you PM for making my gift perfect for my soon to be husband!
great gift
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it and it came faster than I expected . Only issue was it looked like some of the ink smeared but you can barely notice .
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - February 7, 2021
This arrived quickly. The item was well made, and is very nice,
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - February 5, 2021
Love it
Lost in transit
By Shopper (Indpls, IN) - February 4, 2021
This money clip was purchased for my brother he loves it so I love it even more I purchase from personalization Mall a lot they do excellent work had confusion with delivery but everything worked out well I guarantee you'll love anything that you purchase
Love it
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for Valentine's Day. It turned out beautifully.
Very Nicely made & LOVE the personalization!
By Charles V. (Chepachet, RI) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this money clip! It came exactly as I ordered it and VERY quickly- however I ordered the wrong one. I wanted the one with the card holder. Now I have to spend another $20- no big deal - but my mistake!
Great Valentines’s Gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband with the words ”Love you to the moon and back”. He absolutely loves it.
Perfect
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quick and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you PMall
Just as i ordered
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely script.
Money clip
By D'Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip looks very nice but the magnet is not strong enough to hold more than 4-5 bills! Not quit what I expected! Wish it would hold more money/cards!??
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 11, 2020
Overall, nice, but seems a little small. Wish it was a bit bigger, maybe 1/2 inch to a inch bigger. But nice. I have order several other things and all of them are great.
Magnetic Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 17, 2021
The magnetic strip does not hold when money is inserted. I tried with very little money and it still doesn’t work.
Money clip
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not impressed with the quality.
Poor
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font was too small.
An you should offer more colors

For the money clip
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice