Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap - 26304
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The best personalized gift for a girls trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut creek, FL) - October 25, 2022
The best personalized gift for a girls trip… I am taking a girls trip with six girls and I wanted to find a personalized unique gift that would stand out from the rest. This is a perfect item to share with my girls on the trip we all had our personalized luggage tags thank you for such a great and creative idea. Shipping was quick
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 9, 2022
A little small for the top handle but perfect for the side
love them!!
By Nikkie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
can’t wait to use them!!! which means I need to plan a trip to show them off!!
Loved!
By Vicky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Ordered on one me and my travel bestie!
Luggage Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 22, 2022
I love mine. It's looks better than I imagined. I recommend getting one and also for gifts.
Cute Handle Wrap
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute and arrived quickly. They attach to your luggage handle with velcro and a strap. The back of the wrap has a little pocket for a luggage I.D. card (provided) or stick in a business card. Good price for a fun little gift for a sisters trip.
Great corporate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - April 21, 2022
This item was purchased for some clients at my travel agency. It's perfect for identifying their bags, but also looks cute and softens the handle. Would highly recommend.
Awesome Quality
By Katina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my luggage handle wrap! I only ordered one, so I can see if I like it & I love it, so I'm ordering a second one. It's the perfect size, made of quality materials, and the velcro is sturdy.
Luggage Strap
By Melodee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this luggage strap, and the fact I could personalize it for my friend was great. She lived it!
Thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. Makes it so much easier to find my bags at the airport.
Love it
By mary lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Looks awesome very useful
Great Luggage Tag
By Carla T. (ZACHARIAH, KY) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something that would not be torn off when going through th luggage turnstile. Think I found it,
Bachelorette Party Items
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for Bachelorette Party! Quick, easy and affordable personalized item. Would highly recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice