Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap customer reviews

Expressions Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap - 26306
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Luggage Tags
By ALICE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these tags. I purchased for the family for our upcoming family trip so we would all look uniform. I love, love, love them.
Let the travels begin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 30, 2021
This is such a brilliant idea…my luggage will be easy to find with the large personalized text in my favorite color. The material seems durable & it’s very easy to attach to the luggage handle. I ordered one for each family member for our upcoming trip!
No, That's My Bag
By Brenda O. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to these stocking stuffers being used in the new year. I think they will work great in identifying our bags.
Bought 4!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 30, 2021
They’re exactly as advertised. I bought 4 luggage handle wraps as gifts and they look great. Custom job with a quick turnaround. I will be buying more for myself.
Great product
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luggage tag is good quality. It was EXACTLY like the picture showed. The color was the same as seen as the preview. I bought 2 of these. I am so glad I did. Also you can wash this because it’s material. Great choice to buy
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 28, 2021
Great quality and very happy with purchase. Great for bag handles but can also be used as a zipper pull.
Great gift for travelers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 6, 2021
I bought these as a stocking stuffers for everyone in my family. So far, so good. They appear to be very sturdy and the velcro seems very heavy duty.
We will see how long they survive baggage handlers and airplane rides!
Absolutely love it
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally-made I'm so happy with it can't wait to use it to go on a trip
Is that my luggage?
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve experienced someone taking my luggage by mistake from the airport. These easy to use handle tags are a great way to add another layer of identification to your bag. The handle wrap is less likely to be torn off when luggage is tossed around. I bought a set for my entire family.
Fun Christmas gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these along with matching luggage tags (22640 - Scripty Style Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set) Absolutely love them. Colors are so vibrant. It was fun coming up with each individual message. Just sorry I didn't order one for me! ??
Love this
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this luggage wrap.it will make my luggage easily identifiable. Quality good.Give a 4 star for I am Still trying to figure out how to press on the velco without damaging the wrap. I suggest the wrap come ready to use. Other than that it is a good product. I would recommend.
Color
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the color I expected at all. Did not match luggage and could not use. Orange was a dull dark color. Was needing a bright orange
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice