Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered 16" Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Bunny - Custom Embroidered 16-inch Plush Bunny - 26311
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is exactly as pictured. Medium size, very soft and special for any child.
Cutest Bunny Ever
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 month old great niece is coming for the holidays.. wanted something personalized and special.. this fits both!!
Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKVILLE, OH) - August 9, 2022
Perfect size. Excellent quality. Great gift for a baby shower.
1 Year Old Birthday Gift
By Dan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny very soft. She loved it & Mom liked name in ear. Great gift! The socks were a big hit. Even her 3 year-old brother liked seeing her pictures on socks. Another great gift idea.
Cute
By rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and soft
BEST BUNNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach , FL) - May 3, 2022
This sweet, soft bunny is the best of all bunnies—the personalization was beautiful… LOVE it! The quality and attention to details is superb—I wanted to keep it for myself! Our granddaughter LOVES it and carries it with her everywhere!
Great Price and Quality
By Severiano P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 bunny's for as gifts for my triplet nieces. They loved them, they are soft and personized so they know who they belong to. They have been used quite a bit already.
Bunny
By Joey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made Easter bunny
Really cute
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and great quality. As pictured and loved the name on the ear!
Easter Blessings
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, OH) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Granddaughter loved the bunny!
Love this!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson for Easter. I was surprised of the quality and how quickly I received my order. Will purchase again through this company.
Personalized Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 19, 2022
I purchased a personalized bunny for my new grandson for his Easter basket. Not only did it come when promised but the quality of the bunny and the personalized name was beautiful. I am extremely happy with this item and I would purchase from them again.
Sweet soft bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 15, 2022
This is the cutest softest bunny. The name of the child on the ear is a beautiful touch and it’s so great you get to choose your color and font. Love this adorable bunny
Love it brought it for a baby shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2022
Very well made the name on it makes it special.I would definitely recommend it.
Soft and cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 8, 2022
Soft, cuddly and cute. Nice embroidery, and good sized too!
Cutest bunnies
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most adorable bunnies, and the children love them. Worth every penny to see their smiles. Having their names embroidered on them made them truly special
Bunny
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, high quality, my nephew loves it!!
First Easter
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my 6 month old granddaughter for her first Easter. It arrived promptly. Her parents and she all loved it! It will a forever keepsake of her first Easter!
Great nephew loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRON, GA) - March 4, 2022
The bunny was shipped directly to my great nephew who lives in another city. I understand it was a big hit with my 2yo buddy.
Rabbit Gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized rabbit is a wonderful baby gift. I can't wait to give it to Westley!
So soft!
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous little bunny and so soft! They did a great job with the embroidery and it turned out just like the picture.
Adorable
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is just as pictured. It is soft and will be perfect for my new grandson! As always, another perfect job by the Personalization Mall!
Plush embroidered bunny
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The stitching is great with bright color. Delivery is always on time. I have ordered many items from this company, never been disappointed yet. I’m sure my little one will cherish his personalized bunny for years to come.
Rabbit
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton Hills, IL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Embroidery was perfect.
Awesome!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for one year old twins birthday. They each had their name on the ear. Looked beautiful. The girls loved them!
Plush bunny
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sooo soft and cuddly! My great cousin will love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice