Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In This House We Do... Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

In This House We Do... Personalized Canvas Prints - 26362
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
“In This House We Do” personalized canvas
By Alanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my niece and family for Christmas.
They loved it!!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 23, 2022
Have bought this item for many family members, have been very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
In this house wall plaque
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Conway, NH) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son and daughter-in-law and grandsons for Christmas! I know they will love it and much as I do! It’s perfect for their wall!
Excellent
By wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was delivered quickly and perfectly. Could not have asked for anything better.. everything was excellent. Thank you.
Great image when you enter my home…
By Derrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way it is put together, and was easy to hang…
canvas print
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think it turned out just perfect.
Very satisfied customer
By Ria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product and how it came out with the personalization buti made a mistake with the name. I’m not sure if I am giving it to my friend as a gift!
Just perfect!!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like in the pictures. I bought 2 one for me and one for my son. Can’t wait to give it to him.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - December 18, 2021
Well made, sturdy, came exactly as pictured and my family loves it!!
Perfect for new family
By Aileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful sentiment
In This House
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and expresses a heartfelt message. Can't wait to give it!
Always Great Quality!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor. I LOVE these personal products as closing gifts for my Buyers. I hope these personalized family signs tell them that I REALLY CARE! Thank you!
House gift from realtor to client
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from this site. The quality was excellent. Arrived way before due date during Christmas rush. Very satisfied. Will order from this site again!
Quality gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 9, 2021
This was purchased as a gift and although arrived slightly after scheduled delivery time, was exactly as described and per photo provided. Excellent quality and worth the money!
Amazing
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts, and they were an absolute hit. TY!
Beautifully made and presentable canvas
By Yanely V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and when I received it before wrapping it up I was in awe of the quality and presentation of the canvas. Hand down just beautiful. This company never disappoints.

Beautiful
By Rachelm W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister in law. I think she will love it. It’s very pretty and the size is perfect.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 11, 2020
As expected
Beautiful!- Exactly as i expected
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size and great quality for the wall inside my home office. I am starting to get a bit addicted to personalized wall coverings in my home!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2020
This canvas is perfect and looks absolutely beautiful on the wall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice