Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Address Personalized Outdoor Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Address Personalized Outdoor Slate Plaque - 26365
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address sign
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it, looks fabulous
House address plaque
By MARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty yet simple. Doesn't compete with surroundings. Lovely sign
HOME!
By SUNNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to add my house number to my facade. This slate plaque gave me the answer to having a personalized and smartly designed house number! I added "where Jesus is Lord" to affirm positive energy in my home. What a wonderful solution to the requirement from my HOA!
5 STARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 16, 2022
The slate address sign was very nice and I loved it! I know the recipient will love it too! (I thought the price point was good too!)
Home address
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I was looking for
Nice quality.
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, AZ) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two and both were perfect. Great quality and super fast delivery.
address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - February 7, 2022
Perfect - Very happy with purchase and Personalization Mall
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 12, 2021
Better In Person. Its so incredibly perfect. I highly recommend
Memories of Slate Floors
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque because I remembered the slate floor we had in our entryway years ago. It is even more beautiful than I expected. I'm looking for a place to hang it in the house because it's too pretty to put outside. However I'm sure it would be OK outside too. I didn't include a picture because it had my complete address on it.
ADORABLE
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, NE) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality home plaque we will enjoy for years.
The home address plaque was just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 28, 2021
My home street address numbers on my house had faded away with time. The plaque I found on your site was just what I was looking for. It matches the color of my house, the numbers are bright and readable. The plaque is of really good quality and should stand the test of time. I do wish the tie string to hold on a nail etc. was made of chain rather than leather. Leather is not weather proof especially in Nebraska. I'm happy with this item anyway.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ararat, NC) - June 16, 2021
I loved this piece. Very well done.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - April 16, 2021
Very nice, pleased with purchase
Great house address placque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, CA) - April 15, 2021
I was very pleased with both purchases, for color and quality. I bought two different colors, one for the top of the driveway, and one for near our front door. I will definitely shop here again, they are perfect!
Would buy again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - March 2, 2021
Love it! You can’t go wrong!
Great quality on this item. Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 28, 2021
I purchased this plaque as a housewarming gift for my kids. I love the plaque! Nice quality. Thank you
Look's Great !! Now the Test
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking address plaque !! Now the test will begin rain / snow / wind and sun !
Exactly as depicted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and in good condition. Packaged very well. It is exactly how it appeared in the on line creation process. Hope it holds up well outside.
Lovely & functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 11, 2020
The slate tile was perfect to display our house number. The color was the exact color as our window trim so fits right in. The quality was exceptional.
Absolutely beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for the front of our house. The quality is outstanding and it looks amazing. Love it.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 18, 2020
good quality
Simplicity but pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 7, 2022
It's nice. Just as My husband picked up by the leather strap the knot was not secure and came out. You should include anchor and screws double back tape for outdoor mounting. The flimsy piece of rawhide is not going to hang anything. So I'm still spending another $5 to look at hanging this. It will be fine.
I love the way this looks
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hung this below my outside light so it is visible even at night. It looks really good and I am pleased with my purchase.
Repeat orderer but this time came with a little damage.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 18, 2020
I’ve had ordered 3 of these for gifts or myself. This last order though a corner had broken off during shipping. It wasn’t bad enough to call for a replacement but the last time I ordered it came in perfect condition. I’m hoping they haven’t changed a material and now they are more brittle and won’t last as long. The first I one purchased I’ve had for 4 years and is still in great shape.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - September 1, 2020
Slate plaque is appropriately heavy; it will be exposed to some wind on porch.
Color is good as long as it holds up to weather. Would have liked other choice(s) for font.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice