Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spiritual Quotes Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Spiritual Quotes Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake Gift - 26381
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 15, 2022
It was exactly as I ordered, great quality, price equal to value. I gifted it to someone at a party. Everyone raved about how beautiful it is. Thank you
This was a gift & she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 10, 2022
This was for my stepdaughter who’s been struggling. She loved the sentiment & the color of the stone.
Attractive
By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was a beautiful turquoise color - rather calming. It was bought for a daughter undergoing cancer treatment. She plans to keep it by her bed as a reminder not to worry, because it is God who writes her story, and we know we can rest in that.
Let Go and Let GOD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 17, 2021
This is such a wonderful keepsake for my kids and something that will last a lifetime. I’m so glad I ordered them.
Gift
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a small message to my child to read every day as a reminder, to pray to GOD and let him do the rest.It is small enough to place anywhere. Thank you for this special gift. I love it.
Really Nice!!
By Shequanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a close friend and she loves it!!
Great quality Great looks
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as ordered. Bought for a friend
Perfect Gift and Keepsake
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Occasion. Great Job Personlization Mall
Excited friens
By Alane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful the receiver loved it.
Mini heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - June 22, 2020
great gift
Mini heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - June 22, 2020
very nice
Grandson reminder to be safe
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what was wanted...Thanks
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice