Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Serving Bowl - 26421
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality bowl
By cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable heavy duty bowl. Perfect for a big bowl of popcorn.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, OH) - December 16, 2022
This bowl is such a nice gift to give my friend. It arrived so quickly and the colors and inscription were exactly as I wanted it. I was so pleased that I ordered a few more for other gifts.
Personalized bowl
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson's Gap, AL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was bought as a gift - am hoping recipient will enjoy! It's lovely and just as presented. Received within one week of ordering. Thank you!
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! The quality of this product is perfection! Even better than I imagined. I order from this company on a regular basis and it is always amazing.
Serving Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2021
Absolutely LOVE this bowl. Perfect size for storing fruits/vegetables.A gift to my sister. I’m getting one for myself. Best gift ever, she LOVES it.
Perfect bowl
By Bonnie G. (AYLETT, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift and has functionality. Love it.
Beautiful!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this as a gift to my best friend.
Housewarming Gift
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend. My friend loved it! She said it was beautiful and useful.
Great Quality
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED our new "snack" bowl.. great quality and addition to our breakfast bar.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 10, 2021
The perfect personalized gift for anyone who enjoys cooking! Beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law and it turned out beautifully! She absolutely loves it. It is very durable, great design, and well made.
Great gift
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, big size, and they loved it
Kitchen ware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2020
Nice bowl great for fruit
Quality beautiful bowl
By Mollianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has a heft that indicates good quality and many years of enjoyment without being too heavy.
I chose the same wording as their photo. I’m expecting it to be a big hit on Chr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 10, 2022
I love this personalized family named bowl. It’s a great size for fruit and vegetables that usually sit on the counter. We grow herbs and spices all year so it’s the perfect addition to my and my children’s homes. The monogramming is a soft version of the color they show on the color sample so I preferred the black for all of them. I purchased seven of them. Two came broken and they replaced them with a fed ex delivery four days later. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
I chose the same wording as their photo. I’m expecting it to be a big hit on Chr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 10, 2022
I love this personalized family named bowl. It’s a great size for fruit and vegetables that usually sit on the counter. We grow herbs and spices all year so it’s the perfect addition to my and my children’s homes. The monogramming is a soft version of the color they show on the color sample so I preferred the black for all of them. I purchased seven of them. Two came broken and they replaced them with a fed ex delivery four days later.
Quality
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with how the bowls turned out! It is nice a large heavy bowl. I am giving it 4 stars because I have not used it yet. Want to see how well the print last with use and washing.
Nice bowl
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl itself is very nice and has a nice weight to it. I just wish they centered the personalization on the bowl a bit more. They placed it high right under the rim of the bowl. Not like the advertised photo where it was centered more.
Nice bowl But....
By Cindy C. (Festus, MO) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here every year this is the 1st time getting something glass and this large. 1st one i received was busted by fed ex. However the box did not indicate anything fragile was inside. Customer service was great and shipped me a new one. The second one i received came intact however some words are smeared on the personalization. Just frustrated. No time to go thru the process again. Ill just deal with it. But i may keep my orders to ornaments and smaller thing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice