Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vibrant Name for Her Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Vibrant Name Personalized Girls Beach Towels - 26433
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By JOHNNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size, the color, and design. This is a perfect gift item and the personal touch made it extra special.
Perfect!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the towel for a friend’s birthday, and she loves it!
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - August 30, 2022
Good quality, packaged well, arrived in little over a week
One each for the whole family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 19, 2022
I ordered a towel for each of my children and grandchildren and my husband and I. They are vibrant colors and nice thickness. Now everyone can identify their own towel and they take better care of them too. Fun, cute and a thoughtful surprise gift to use at our pool and to travel with. Liked them so much I got a set for my besties to use on girls trips.
Beach towel
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new beach towel. We put our names that she calls us and love too on it. It is really soft.
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, IA) - December 31, 2021
These towels are super soft & super absorbent. I've bought 7 so far.
Another great product.
By Shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better then the picture. Love it!
Great gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my nephew for birthday gift he loved it. His Mom loved it having his name all over it. Great for daycare pool and beach days.
Beach Towels
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are so soft! Looking forward to my daughter and I using them at the beach!
It was a hit!
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for an 11 year old. She loved the vibrant colors. Her name has a unique spelling, so very rarely does she have things personalized. It was exactly as shown. Will definitely purchase from this seller again!
Personalized Beach towel
By Anna Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright vibrant colors for my granddaughter name..2 thumbs up!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossipee, NH) - June 29, 2021
Towels were a big hit with the littles! I bought 6 and am very pleased with the quality and design. Requests for “where did I get those towels” are coming in!!!
Personalized beach towels
By W B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality & personalization. Using as Christmas gifts. Can't wait to give them.
Love ut
By Catalina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 30" x 60" beach towel for my granddaughter. Very soft, good quality; not too thin, not too thick. Perfect.
Beach towels
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Brunswick Township, NJ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ! Smile every time I see them ! Haven’t washed the towels yet but they feel great and the colors are so bright and happy! My granddaughters love them !
very pleased
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Beach towels, Grandkids were too
personalized beachtowels towel
By noreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Contoocook, NH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly exactly as ordered. Vibrant colors and soft feel. Giving as a gift so unsure of drying abilities. Would order again.
Exactly what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 25, 2021
Towels are good quality, colorful and arrives quickly.
Beauty of a towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 23, 2021
I know my granddaughter will absolutely love this personalized towel with her name all over it in beautiful colors!!
soft & pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 22, 2021
It's great quality, soft, and perfect size for my little one. Loved it!
Pool/beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 22, 2021
I bought these for my grandkids and they love them! I loved the good quality of the towels and the excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Love how these towels turned out
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized towels are perfect and I love them! Buy with confidence.
Personalized towel
By Elisabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, SC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is a gift and I think she will love it. Service was great and sooo fast.
Fast Delivery
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors used for the towels. Names were distinct and print correctly.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON CITY, MO) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as pictured. I ordered this and it was at my door in 2 days.
Personalized Vibrant Towel
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the quality of the Personalized Towel! To see my Granddaughter’s face when she saw her name was Priceless!
Very pleased!!!
By Vicki B K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews prior to purchase and was anxious to see for myself. Upon arrival the personalized side was very soft, but the back side not so much. However, after washing both sides were very comfy! I was concerned about the thickness. It is not as plush as a bath towel, but thick enough to be absorbent. Actually, I prefer a little less thickness for a beach towel, so it can dry out quicker. Very pleased with the purchase!!!
Beach towel
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and soft to the touch.
Beach towel
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee falls, WI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, nice size, bright colors. Gift for granddaughters. Very happy with everything about the quality!
Personalized Beach Towel
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely delighted with these towels. Excellent quality and the kid's will be able to enjoy them for years to come.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - July 31, 2020
This towel is great quality and the colors are fun and vibrant. The birthday girl loved receiving this gift! I would order again.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - July 26, 2020
I was impressed with the quality of the beach towel
Cheerful
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towels. They are bright & Cheery. They are very soft.
Beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - July 15, 2020
Very impressed with promptness of order and quality of the beach towels
Great pool towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 13, 2020
I am very happy with these towels I ordered three of them my grandchildren were delighted to see their names on the towels. They are great size large enough to wrap all the way around them and they are very soft. I have washed them once and there seem to be very little shrinkage. I think they’re a great bar he had a good price.
Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - July 13, 2020
The colors are vibrant. Correct spelling. Very pleased. Grandchildren loved them.
colorful and large beach towels!
By deane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towels, generously sized, and very colorful. My grandchildren love them!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell , PA) - July 12, 2020
Purchased these towels as birthday gifts for my neighbors daughters. The expression on their faces when they opened them was priceless! They loved seeing their name all over the towel. The quality is great and they are so soft. Honestly I wish I would have purchased one for myself. Highly recommend!!
She loved it!
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my grand daughter felt her baby cousins towel she remarked how soft it was....little did she know she was getting one with her name on also!
Beautiful colorful towels
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for my grandkids. Was able to fit first and middle names. Very soft.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice