Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Graduation Garden Flag - 26438
Average Customer Review: star rating (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduation flag
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely & personalized perfectly!
Mini flag
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. Great quality and price
Perfect, exactly what I wanted…
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and nice touch to add to decorating. Arrived quickly.
Graduating Class Of Personalized Garden Flag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely !!
Flag
By DeeAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product!
Perfect Memento
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was the perfect way to display how proud we are of our daughter for graduating HS. It is double sided so you can read it from both sides. Lots of colors to choose from and we were able to add her name and the name of the school. Great size! It fits perfectly on our lamp post
Great quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard flag was exactly as pictured and looks better in person!
Flag is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 27, 2022
The flag is exactly as described. The colors are vibrant and is well made.
Shipping was fast. I would recommend for any parent wanting to celebrate their senior graduating.
Quality material
By Lenora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice material
Graduation Flag
By Kenia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this graduation flag for my daughter’s upcoming graduation and it Is the perfect touch to our yard! I have received so many compliments!
Graduation garden flag
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Stands up to wind and rain very well. Identical print on both sides of flags to it can be seen coming and going.
Happy Grad
By Mitchell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is graduating high school so we wanted to acknowledge his achievement (and embarrass him a bit). These are terrific items, glad we bought. Excellent quality and timely shipping.
8th Grade Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 24, 2022
This looks perfect out front for my daughters 8th grade graduation. The Price is perfect and the quality is amazing.
Awesome flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 23, 2022
Good quality beautiful writing
Class of 2022 Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 22, 2022
The first flag I ordered went MIA during shipping. Emailed customer service...they processed a replacement & I rec'd that one quickly. It looks as advertised. Very nice! I love it!
Grad Garden Flag
By Batt-Stroup L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and just ss described.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - May 21, 2022
Pleased to see that this flag is double sided. It arrived sooner than expected! Very nicely made and it fits the garden flag stand that I already have. Glad I ordered this item.
Graduation Garden Flag
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag turned out very nice. Loved the colors too! Nice job!
Great Graduation Gift — Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 20, 2022
Printed perfectly with vibrant colors.
Second purchase of a flag for my graduating grandchildren.
Quality flag with nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 20, 2022
The fabric for this flag is high quality. I liked being able to alter the words a bit for my graduate. The shipping was almost the same price as the flag and that was the only downfall.
A unique way to show our pride
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this flag could be customized as to color and name. It will make a nice “welcome” to people who come to celebrate our graduate.
Perfect Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 19, 2022
It’s beautiful and high quality material! Just what we wanted! Perfect!
Classic look + fast shipping
By Penelope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Creek, MT) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great flag to greet your guests! We hosted a celebration at a Missoula brewery and placed the flag just outside the venue!
Graduation flag
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this flag turned out. The colors are vibrant and will be a great marker for my grandsons graduation party!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2022
This flag is quality and too cute! It is a great way to show off your graduate. Love it!
Garden flag
By Etta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Personalized Garden Graduation Flag
By Patricia S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, GA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for part of my intended graduation gift to go along with "matching" personalized picture frame.
Great
By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly like the pictured and I was very happy with the fast delivery.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 10, 2022
My son is going to love the banner I got him to kick off his senior year...I plan on putting it in my flower bed on the last day of his junior year next week!
Incredibly Quick
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and quickness that I received this product. I would definitely recommend this company
Grad flag
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Perfect!
By Michael Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture! Fast shipping!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 6, 2022
This flag looks exactly as described and I got it very quickly. Tracking system is reliable. Will definitely order again
Great quality product
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Garden flag is great quality and fits on my flag holder perfectly. Just what I wanted and needed to celebrate my ‘22 grad!
Very nice
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flag. Seems to be durable and has held up in the rain. My daughter loves it
great decoration
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this type garden flag.. I purchased one in 2020 when my eldest son graduated college and now another for my youngest son. They are a
great way to show your pride without a big gaudy sign in your front yard. With my most recent flag purchase, I made it into a banner and hung on my front door.
Class of 2022 Flag
By Shauna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and a perfect look for the front yard.
Isa’s Graduating
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag. Super cute and great quality!
graduation flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Islan, FL) - April 16, 2022
great quality excellent workmanship my second one to buy
Great quality
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my sons upcoming graduation. It looks great and is nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice