Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Life Well Lived Personalized Memorial Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - Planted to Celebrate a Life - 26441
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequs, NY) - December 19, 2022
Was larger than it looked on the website. Bought for my cousin, she loves it. Would buy again.
Pleasant Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 12, 2022
Even though the memory of my cousin will always be with me, it is a small tribute to him to place this stone in my garden. He was cremated and has no remembrance plaque. I bought one for his brother too. I really liked the saying on the stone and the inscription came out beautifully.
A perfect sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, OH) - July 4, 2022
This gift for our friend means so much...she says that she will plant flowers around from seeds I sent her
Beautiful Stone Memorial
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone that I bought for my future son in-law’s deceased father was very beautifully made and exactly what I hoped for. The sentiment is perfect and will pair well with the tree that he and my daughter planted in his father’s honor.
Gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely. Exactly as displayed!! Lovely remembrance item!!!!!
Beautiful stone
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the stone but I did receive a call from the recipient saying it was beautiful.The order process was easy.
Perfect way to remember my Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 29, 2022
This garden stone was the perfect addition to my Moms garden after she passed away. Quick delivery, well made and the perfect size. I have used Personalization Mall for many things , this is my favorite.
Great gift
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gifted it to was very pleased with it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 19, 2022
Perfect to honor my sister who passed
Beautiful Remembrance .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 2, 2022
This was a group gift for a dear friend who’s mother passed. We included a gift card for her favorite nursery. We had her name on the stone and rather than dates we just put, Mom.
Memorial Garden Stone
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roselle, IL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone was much larger than I expected and very nice.
A life well lived
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this. I bought this in honor of my father in law.
Looks great
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for.
Memorial stone
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend, she loved it and placed it in your garden. Fast delivery and looks great.
Garden sympathy stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - September 11, 2021
I have given this as a gift to several people who have lost loved ones. They always are so appreciative of the thought.
A life well lived
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my siblings in honor of our mother.
Quick and beautiful’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 18, 2021
Would have liked the passing date on the rock but when it arrived I cried nonetheless! It’s beautiful. Thanks PMall!
Just what I hoped for!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter in law’s grandmother recently passed away, who she was very close to. In addition to this beautiful piece we will buy them something for their yard. It will make for a very special spot for her to reflect on her memories.
Practical & thoughtful gift!
By Debbora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practical & thoughtful gift for a friend or loved one who has lost a treasured pet. Nicely printed with the meaningful phrase “A life well lived”.
Memory stone
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send to grandchildren who put the stone in a special garden in B their yard and now can think about their great Nana evrry time they see it
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 12, 2021
I absolutely love it. It helped us to remember the people who died during the pandemic from my job excellent job.
Very nice
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory stone is a perfect choice for a gift. Larger than I expected, which was a nice surprise and the font is easy to read. I would recommend and I will be adding a rose bush to go along with this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - June 1, 2021
This stone is perfect to place near the tree planted with his ashes. Recipient loves it! Great quality, delivered in timely manner and well-wrapped.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, WV) - June 1, 2021
I purchased for a friend whose mother passed away. His mother's love was her flower garden. When I ordered it, I didn't expect it to arrive in time for the visitation but it came just in time! He was so pleased that he wanted the information on where I got it so that he could order one for his sisters. Beautiful stone.
In Memory of Florence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 20, 2021
This memorial stone was the perfect completion of our neighborhood memorial dogwood tree planting in honor of the 93 year old mother of our neighbor. The planting date was changed so we had to use the express shipping but it arrived as promised just in time to present it with the tree. Thank you so much for helping us making this memory for our neighbors.
Personalized garden stone
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill , NC) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Arrived in good time & engraving is perfect! Highly recommend!
Great tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - May 14, 2021
Looks like real stone and was the perfect size for my memory garden.
Beautiful Memorial
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone turned out absolutely beautiful! I am so happy I found this to buy for my Pappy’s memorial tree we just planted. Thank you so much for adding such a special touch to his memorial! <3
Memory Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 30, 2021
My Stone was even better than I expected! Very happy with my it!
Very Special
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how lovely and personal the stone turned out.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 21, 2021
This was a gift to my brother in law for his brother. He placed it in a garden area along with a memory stone for another family member and he loved this stone and the writing on it with his brothers name.
First Quality and wonderful item for remembrance of someone who has passed away.
Personalized Memorial Stone
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply loved the personalized memorial stone. Although, my sister's name could have been shown as bold as "a life well lived", it is still a beautiful memorial stone. A beautiful personalized stone for her favorite flower garden she loved so much. I loved it so much, I purchased another personalized memorial stone for my Son. It is absolutely beautiful. A memorial piece that will last always and forever. Thank You.
Lovely Memorial
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and haven't given it yet, but I am very happy with the size and quality of the stone, as well as the personalization.
Beauiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 10, 2021
I personalized this piece for a dear friend who recently suffered the loss of her Father. I wanted to give her and her family something special in remembrance of him. When she received the gift, she spoke of how detailed, personal and beautiful it was. Despite the circumstance, it made her heart happy. This was the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Friend's Father. It is beautiful and a perfect size for the garden. I can't wait for her to receive it.
Beautiful and Thoughtful Gift
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this memorial stone to a friend that had a recent loss. They appreciated the thoughtfulness and the saying.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, CA) - January 15, 2021
When I first saw this, I knew this was the perfect gift in memory of my great aunt. Its a memorial piece that looks beautiful in my families front yard.
Beautiful
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be perfect for my cousin's Memorial Garden in honor of her mom.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a memorial flower garden in my church’s grotto. My only concern is how it will weather, and only time will tell. For now, everyone’s response is positive.
Nice tribute
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a garden at our church. I think it will look nice.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice