Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Initial Personalized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Laurel Initial Personalized Beverage Tub - 26443
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item and arrived quickly with no damage
Great for holding chips
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willet, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other buckets/boxes to use for upcoming family reunion. None of the family knows this has been purchased and I am sure they will be happy with the outcome.

Thanks as always for coming up with wonderful products!
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It looks perfect. Just like promised on the website. Going to add a few bottles of wine & give it for shower gift
Five start rating
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift. I have gifted to three retired coworkers.
Personalized tub
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized tub I’ve bought for a coworker upon their retirement. Perfect gift. Love the quality and craftsmanship.
Wine Bucket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be filled with a different wine for a different first for my Neice and her soon to be hubby.
Love it!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great customer service
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item with an error and let the site know. I received a prompt replacement and it was perfect!
Super cute housewarming gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this! We filled it with a few bottles of wine and it made a great housewarming gift
Loved it
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw river, NC) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! All that i wanted
LOVE this tub!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt, NJ) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to take our tennis setup up a notch! Looks great and holds plenty of cold beverages!
Beverage tub
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. This is the second one I’ve ordered.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 25, 2021
The item was received as pictured and shipped quickly!
Awesome item, fast delivery
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how quickly this was delivered. It's perfect, and just what I expected.
Great tub
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect size for using as an ice tin for glass carafes for a party!
Beautiful and can’t wait to use it
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen ellyn, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s everything as advertised! It’s a little smaller than I thought it would be but I’m not good with measurements to begin with. It’s very pretty!
As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - July 25, 2020
Make sure to check measurements- the pic makes it look bigger but perfect quality and exactly as pictured. Love it.
Cute Beverage Tub
By Donnalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these tubs! Bought two. One is a housewarming/get well basket. The tub is for his house and I am going to fill with it with snacks, drinks, crossword puzzles, and so forth because he is having surgery. The second one I bought for my buddy. It matches her Pioneer Woman kitchen. It’s the white tub with turquoise writing. I love it for Her. The colors are very vibrant. The tubs are also deeper than i thought they would be. I can’t wait to fill them up and hand them out. I would purchase these again!
Perfect for the friends and family gathering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - June 24, 2020
Decorative tub to keep beverages at just the right temperature-- just add beverages and the ice! Received compliments on it!
Cute and just what I was looking for
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub is really cute and what I needed for a gift “basket”. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is the personalized initial and name does not look centered on the side of the tub. No time to deal with it so the recipient will get it that way.
Wedding basket
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, OH) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to make up a wedding gift basket for my son and daughter in law. It was the perfect size to hold everything and I wrapped it up in plastic with a big bow on it. Absolutley beautiful! I do worry that the personalization will rub off in time but hopefully not.
Love it!
By katrinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horn lake, MS) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product. Delivered quickly and looks great!
Cute but small
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be a regular sized tube but is very small. It’s cute and we can use it but not what I expected
Took too long to arrive
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just so so. Nothing spectacular. I had some items to make it a more presentable. I ordered it around Nov 20. It shipped Dec 4 and did not arrive until Dec 18
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice