Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Classroom Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormats - 26459
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing. I love it and so does my staff.
Over the moon excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - September 7, 2022
This totally blew me away with how large the font is and how vibrant the colors are! I got tons of compliments! Totally recommend for your classroom!
Big and bright!
By Jerrisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The mat is bright and big to welcome my students this school year. I'm excited for everyone to see it as they enter my classroom.
Personalized door mat
By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In love with my purchase. Item came looking exactly as the example showed. Great product/excellent price.
Classroom Rug
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new rug!!
Door mat
By Korina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Perfect
By Sanela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my childs teacher and she loved it. It came as described and is so beautiful. Love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2022
This doormat was great . Very heavy and looks wonderful in my class . I saw several people comment about the strong odor and yes mine had a strong scent as well . I placed outside for a few hrs. Would definitely recommend this doormat. Order came very quickly and I am very happy with order .
So bright!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - March 31, 2022
This is the most perfect mat for my preschool. It's even brighter in person than it is on the site, and I will be ordering again!!
Excellent Customer Service
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a door mat and there was a flaw in the production. I sent pictures and the issue was resolved quickly and the item replaced. The doormat is perfect. I would recommend purchasing personalization mall. I ordered the boarder mat and it's too big for my office doorway so I will be ordering another mat insert for my home. love love love
Excellent quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARK, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is great quality and quite heavy duty. I just got the insert without the surrounding piece and it's still such great quality. My children's teachers are going to love them!
So cute!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is comfy, durable, and such an attention grabber! People complement me on it as soon as they enter my room.
AWESOME CUSTOMIZED DOOR MAT
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVEIT! GOOD QJUALITY. CAME FAST. COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR ANOTHING MORE FROM THIS ORDER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Door mat
By Dalmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this door mat I got for my daughters dorm room
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - September 2, 2021
The teacher was so excited to get this gift. It is at the entrance to her classroom and everyone loves it.
Welcome to Class
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for my daughter’s kindergarten class. She is a 1st year teacher and I know she will use this for years to come. Great quality and so cute!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 18, 2021
I ordered this may for my daycare and it is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so vibrant it looks just as advertised and better. All my parents noticed this beautiful masterpiece as soon as they entered the building. I would definitely recommend and order again!!
Very Happy Teacher
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rug and great quality. I bought for my daughter’s teacher for teacher appreciation day and she Loves it!
Teacher door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Douglas, WI) - May 4, 2021
This is just perfect for any classroom! I've purchased this for gifts a couple times and the shipping is FAST and the product is great for the price. EVERY TEACHER NEEDS ONE FOR THEIR CLASSROOM :)
Amazing
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had great details. Bright colors. Highly recommend. Fast shipment!
So Cute, great quality
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery,Super Cute and the Quality is great (Heavy Rubber). Ordered another for Halloween.
Excellent mat
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat, the colors are bright and easily readable! I was able to write my message exactly as I wanted.
My daughter loved it!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation present for my daughter & she loves it, she hasn't actually used it yet but she will by at least next month! It seems very durable, we shall see!
"Mat"nificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - July 12, 2020
This is absolutely gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted. The colors are very vibrant and bright. Sturdy enough for the outdoor climate. I am very satisfied and will be ordering more items in the future. The price was very reasonable and delivery was as expected.
Feedback
By Ro O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I'm not sure if the rug was met at its standards, due to it being a gift item. Ordered this rug for my best friend's mother and she stated, she loved it, so I'm assuming everything came out perfectly.
Teacher Personalized Doormat
By Latoya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge,, VA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Doormat for my retired Military daughter because she bought a new house and she said " I love it, Mom." I preferred it would have included the price with the tray and mat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice