Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summertime Sunflowers Personalized Monogram Doormats customer reviews

Summertime Sunflowers Personalized Monogram Doormats - 26463
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Floor mat
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I do wish the monogram came in a different color than white so it wouldn't get dirty so fast. That would be a nice option for the future!
The Bride loved it!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift for my granddaughter. She was thrilled with it.
New mat inserts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 5, 2022
Love my new outdoor mats....always happy with Personalization Mall products!
Beautiful Mat
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this purchase did not disappoint!The colors are vivid the whole look of this mat is beautiful This is our second mat of this style It is great that the inside can be replaced when worn I highly recommend
Summertime Sunflowers Personalized Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 7, 2022
It is perfect for my front porch. I am happy with my purchase.
Love it
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much. It looks so good. It’s looks like the personal name is going to last a long time.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 25, 2022
Bought this for my best friend and she loves it
Makes a great present for people who have everything
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these in different sizes for Christmas presents and they are very nice. The best part is that the insert rug (if you buy it with the rubber part) can be changed if you want to buy future personalized entry rugs for holidays. The rubber is thick and good quality. No photo to show, they are wrapped and ready.
So happy with this
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May , NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized door mat for a house warming gift! It came in perfect right on time and the people who got it loved it! It's the 2nd one of these I got for a house warming gift and both were loved! Great quality!
Special Early Chrisrmas
By Linda C. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for an adult grandchild and his wife for an early Christmas gift. I was so pleased with the quality of the item and will definitely order from them again. They loved it. It fit their entrance perfectly.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 23, 2021
Great gift idea and good quality. Very happy with item.
LUV !
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item many times over the years ...
Still live the quality and always happy to see.when they add a new design option as I've purchased so many.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2021
We purchased this rug for a friend who loves sunflowers and she loved it!!
Beautiful and nice mat!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is exatly as pictured neat and summery!
Monogram door mat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, would order from here again. Looks like the picture on website. Good product. Thxs!
Pretty and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - June 12, 2021
This oversized porch sunflower mat is gorgeous. The colors are deep and rich and it goes perfectly with the sunflower theme on our porch. I am eagerly awaiting the other two sunflower items I purchased from you to complete the ensemble.
Was a gift. Very nice and heavy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2021
This was a gift, the mat came in three pieces, a heavy rubber drain under the mat and a heavy frame around the mat. Very nice mat.
Gift that was loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Corinth, VT) - May 7, 2021
This was ordered as a housewarming gift for a friend who has everything. She absolutely loved it and was pleased with the quality.
She was very impressed with the personalization!!
Exactly how I wanted it.
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to navigate, fast design and quality product. Will order other personalized items again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - March 31, 2021
great quality, exactly as pictured, got on sale & worth the money :)
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best idea since the fork lol.
Door Mat
By Delores L. (Eastpointe, MI) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product.
Door mat
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By SHARON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly as we requested. Great quality and great turn around time.
Very pleased and a repeat customer!!
Personal rug
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville , KY) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new rug!
DOOR MAT
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat is Beautiful i am so happy with my purchase Thank You so much I will definitely be buying again !
Perfect for my kitchen
By Karin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something in the kitchen that was personalized and this turned out great. Colors and the quality of the product was good.
Personalized Doormat
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new doormat!!
Doormat
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! Nice quality. Purchased as a wedding gift. The bride loves sunflowers.
Amy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - July 22, 2021
I was please with how quickly it came, but was a little disappointed that the mat and the border were not attached.
A cute mat
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nice.
Sunflower mat
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look. Bought as house warming gift for daughter. The kittens tore into it 1st day?? not good for outdoor use on a porch.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice