Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Graduation Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Class Of Personalized Graduation Water Bottle Labels - 26464
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Congratulation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield, VA) - June 9, 2022
I am love the prompt and the very accurate and I highly recommend this site to handle any of your needs and great prices
Excellent Product
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. Very easy to apply to the bottles and fit just right. Got lots of compliments as well.
Water Bottle Labels
By chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the 2022 personalized labels for bottled water. They were so easy to apply and were a great addition to the party. He loved them!!
Perfect
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered last minute abd still received them in a timely manner. I loved the look and quality so much that I ordered more for another event.
Graduation gift to everyone
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these water bottle wraps
Such a great gift to give everyone that celebrating a child’s graduation to remember the day!!
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, AZ) - May 20, 2022
Exactly what I expected!! It’s perfect!
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - May 20, 2022
The labels are made of high quality and I received the order very fast! The labels were everything I expected for my grandsons graduation party! I am very happy!
Graduation labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leadville, CO) - April 9, 2022
Nice quality and I received them fast. I am excited to put them on water bottles for my granddaughters party.
Graduation labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leadville, CO) - April 9, 2022
Nice quality and I received them fast. I am excited to put them on water bottles for my granddaughters party.
Love it!
By Treva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and an even better price! Thank the team for a great job!

Stay safe and healthy! God bless the team!
Total Satisfaction
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to have received our order so quickly and exactly as described. They are going to be so tickled when they see them at their graduation party! Now, this grandma just has to keep them a secret ;)

Amazing Labels!!!!
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels exceeded my expectations!!!! They are easy to use and look amazing!!!! I am excited about them!!!!
They Are Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - September 15, 2021
I had these printed up for my picnic and they arrived on time they were just what wanted, I am very happy and will order again
Personalized Lables
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue , NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! They came fast, look great!!!
Label
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were just what I wanted they were adorable ??and they arrived before time
Graduation water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 9, 2021
Great color, great condition, exactly as I ordered.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 5, 2021
Love them, they came out really nice and fit the bottles so well!
Graduation party
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis’i, TN) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fantastic we just finished placing them on the water bottle. They were easy to use.
Perfect! Just as advertised.
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels I ordered for the water bottles that I will use at my daughter's hs graduation party are perfect! They are the perfect colors (as shown on the website) and of excellent quality. The labels adhere very well to the bottles. I definitely recommend this product.
Great item
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of these labels!
kinder promotion water labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 23, 2021
vivid colors good quality
fast delivery





Exactly what I wanted
By Deshonta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels I ordered arrived exactly as I expected. I'm so glad I found this company while scrolling through FB. I will definitely order again.
Love love love
By Mallory Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bottle labels for my senior’s graduating from high school. They came quickly and turned out perfect! Can’t wait to hand the water out on graduation night!!
Personalized water bottle labels
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and customer service, would purchase again!
Senior Party
By Latora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels came out great for my daughter senior party. What a nice touch to the water bottles
Water Bottle Labels
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for my nephews college graduation and these are great!
They fit the water bottles perfect
Looks great
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Electric City, WA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered by my daughter graduations. Easy to design, fast delivery and the product is great.
Awesome Awesome Awesome
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge hit and easy to put together
Bottle labels
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalized in a great font, but wish they were easier to peel off.Labels were in ice over 15 hrs and never fell off !
Very easy to assemble
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product. Would consider purchasing again for next upcoming function
Personalized bottle labels
By Tina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were personalized just as ordered. Great job! I would recommend these wrappers. One thing, know they have the sticky backs. I didn’t know this and glued them on. It was a pain.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice