Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pool Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Doormats - 26468
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pool Mat
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these for closing gifts for my buyers. A great personalized gift from a Realtor to give to their new home owner.
PERFECT
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is perfect and thicker than I expected! Perfect for the landing at our steps for the pool. Even my husband was impressed! haha
Pool mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - September 3, 2022
It was a gift to family members therefore I myself did not see it. My family said it was perfect, thick and high quality. They absolutely loved it
Floor mat
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and adds a lot to the space
Such a cute doormat
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my sister so she’d have it for the door leading out to her pool. It’s very bright and colorful. It feels like it should hold up well to all of the foot traffic. She loves it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 3, 2022
Love this mat
Personalized Mat Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - May 5, 2022
Ordered as a gift for relative with pool and she was delighted.
Quality really good and can’t beat pricing.
Recommend for those looking for a pool mat.
Pool clients gift basket
By Starr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat - good quality and priced right!
SUPER FAST turn around!! Always get the mats within 2-3 days after I order.
Welcome to the pool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2021
Our new pool mat looks great… just like the picture. Glad I purchased the rubber mat, it frames the pool mat perfectly and will assist in keeping the mat in place. Outstanding products!
Really cute
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for our neighbor who just put in a pool. With the outer black mat, it looks really sturdy and the colors are vibrant, looks just like the picture. The inner mat looks to be on the thinner side, so the black outer mat seems like a good addition.
Nice colors and style
By Antionette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift will be a perfect addition to the pool house.
We love our mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 2, 2021
Very well made and looks great. Just like the picture.
Pool Mat
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Bright and summery!! I have placed it at the steps to enter my pool.
Pool Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - July 23, 2021
Love it. Just the way I wanted it !!
Great service ! Fast delivery great quality too !
Beautiful mat
By Trudie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these personalized front door mats with the durable trays and have been very pleased with them. When the mats wear out, I just order another for the tray, even seasonal!
Excellent addition to our decor
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat and base are of great quality. Everyone has commented on the bright colors. The personalization was correct and looked good. The only downside is the light/bright colors allow for the mat to get dirty quicker.
Pool Welcome Door Mat
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pool Mat arrived quickly & we are so pleased... Absolutely beautiful! Colors are vibrant, well constructed & appears quite durable! Definitely a Winner-Purchase! Thank You!
Love This Mat
By Rosalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect near our pool. Love that it can be personalized. The colors are bright.
Pool mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 7, 2021
I ordered the Personalized pool mat and love it. Very good quality and looks exactly like the picture
Perfect addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 3, 2021
This is perfect for a welcome to the pool. Extra fun for the grandkids.
Pool Days
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice rug. It’s going to look great at the back door over looking the pool.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 27, 2021
The quality was great. Soft and squishy but sturdy for use!
It was a gift and I know this person will love it. I loved the colors and they were accurate to the picture online.
Great door mat
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected.
Great Outdoor Mat
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this mat. It was a gift for my husband for his birthday. It is great quality and I love that I can replace the insert for each season. Great quality!
Pool doormat
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s lovely! Can’t wait to put it out by the pool!
Pool Welcome Mat
By Shopper (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2021
A great gift for a family who recently added a pool to their home.
Welcome Pool Doormat
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas Gift.
It was delivered to my Niece and her Family in another city.
That were very pleased with the personalized mat.
Pool mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product, well made and attractive, was a well appreciated gift at Christmas
Pool welcome mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this
product, it’s sturdy, colorful and will make a terrific gift! We’ve had great success with everything we’ve bought from your company !
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - August 30, 2020
Gave it to a friend of mine as a gift. She loved it.
Pool Mat
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my pool welcome mat, I have it out by my pool when you go into it. When you get out you can stand on it while you dry off a little so your feet don't burn when standing on the cement. One of my favorite thing that I bought and everyone loves it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 27, 2020
I bought this for my friends pool as a gift & she just loved it.
Fun pool doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2020
This doormat is durable, colorful and flexible. I put it on the inside of our French doors leading to the pool. It helps protect the carpet by catching water and dirt. We got the oversized mat and it looks great!
Welcoming Mat!
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks very nice and is a good introduction to our backyard oasis.
Awesome matt
By Mynekohoa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Arrived in a timely manner!
Great mat for getting in and out of pool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - July 13, 2020
Great quality mat as pictured! We use it by the ladder for getting in and out of the pool and it is perfect for protecting hot feet!
Pool Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) - July 12, 2020
Nice product, colors were very bright, lettering very clear, prompt shipment
Bright and right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, GA) - July 1, 2020
Love my new pool mat !! Perfect size , bright colors and “right” on time !
Personalized outside mat
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Arrived way before estimated date. Will definitely keep orderng!
pooltime
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so colorful and cute! The material is very comfortable and soft.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice