Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hoppy Easter Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Hoppy Easter Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Plush - 26486
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is adorable. I love how I was able to have her name printed on the bunny’s shirt.
Blue T shirt bunny
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!! Sweet and cuddly. This bunny and with the little t-shirt spelling out the child's name is just adorable. Great product nicely done. Thank you.
Raspberry hoppy bunny
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!! Sweet and cuddly. This bunny and with the little t-shirt spelling out the child's name is just adorable. Great product nicely done. Thank you.
Happy Easter
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My almost 3 yr old granddaughter loved it!
Adorable bunny
By ZONEIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLMDEL , NJ) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done well,shipped on time.Love this company.Good products and a wide selection.
Easter bunny
By KERRI M. (League City, TX) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. My granddaughter loves it.
Easter bunnies for my grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 13, 2021
I purchased both a pink and blue-shirted bunny for my grandchildren's Easter baskets. I am very pleased with them. The bunnies are soft and the personalized shirts are a cute addition.
Easter rabbits
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 rabbits. Very cue and well made!
Every"Bunny" is going to love this!
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Easter gift for the little one's basket! Soft and plush. Well crafted. Very fast production and ship time.
grey bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 2, 2021
is very nice, cole will like it
Absolutely adorable
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silversprings, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hoppy grey bunny
Grey bunny
By Florence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o'lakes, FL) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift to someone. Loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice