Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yahtzee® Personalized Vintage Bookshelf Edition Board Game customer reviews

Personalized Yahtzee Board Game - Vintage Bookshelf Edition - 26499
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Yahtzee Vintage Bookshelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 10, 2022
Love the Book and game, only wish the personalization was darker and on the binder of the book!
Perfect Gift!!
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect!! So excited to give it to my daughter for Christmas!!! Everything came as described if not even better!
Perfect game addition to collection
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved Yahtzee since I was a kid and I have passed that love on to my kids. We play it all the time at our summer cabin. The personalized version is a great gift and works well for book shelves and small apartments. Both of our kids now have one. My only recommendation would be to add the personalization to the case so you can see it on the shelf. It is awesome! Thank you!
My mom loved her gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved giving this to my mom. It shipped quickly and had no issues with packaging.
Fun Fun Fun
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This game was exactly how I pictured it. The quality was great and the printing on it was perfect!
Even better in person!
By katie H. (Plymouth, MN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO cute! As a family, we love Yahtzee, so giving a personalized set was the perfect gift for my sister. The outside is a beautiful velvety feel and the dice cup has a similar feel. The score cards are really cute and small. I would highly suggest this gift for the Yahtzee lovers in your life!
Personalized yahtzee game
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love Yahtzee
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love Yahtzee so I couldn't go wrong here. The presentation was amazing and I love the our family name is on it. Our brother is impossible to shop for, but this was perfect. The box was a little bent, but it is what it is. Overall this is an amazing gift for family game night and personalizing is what makes it even better!!!!
Almost Awesome
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka , MN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift and is ALMOST awesome! The game itself is really nice, but the personalization left something to be desired. The printed name is pretty faint/light on the box, so that's a little bit of a bummer. The biggest disappointment though is that the personalization is NOT printed on the sleeve the game comes in OR the spine of the game. Basically you have no way of knowing it's even personalized until you take it all the way out of the packaging you'd typically keep it in. If you gave this to someone they could completely miss the personalized message. It appears to just be a nice Yahtzee game unless you take it all of the way out. It seems like a big miss to not just also print this on the sleeve the game fits in, since you would typically keep it stored in that, as well as on the spine where you could see it while stored. Beware - coach your recipient to take it out all the way to look for the personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice