Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name 25oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Lavish Last Name 25oz Engraved Beer Mug - 26516
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 11, 2023
I ordered this for my husband it is a beautiful mug. The mug is large and has and is a good weight. The bottom has a beautiful design. I had it personalized looks amazing!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square , NY) - December 25, 2022
I highly recommend
Beer mugs
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the beer mugs and glasses. I was concerned they would be cheaply made but the quality is like a mug used in restaurants. The etchings is perfect. The turnaround time was as advertised. Would definitely recommend whether or not you want to personalize.
Personalized Mug
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out better than expected. The engraving was correct and the perfect size.
Wonderful
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs are very well done. Great gift.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 31, 2022
Very heavy duty beer steins. Much better quality than I thought they would be.
The perfect mug
By Daniela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NY) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just the right size for a Michelada. The only thing I wished it had the engraved part on both sides since Im lefty the engraved part is on the inside.
Amazing
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Beer Mug
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Solid. Engraving is beautiful and precise.
Personalization.mall Never disappointing.
Well received gift
By SUSAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order personalized beer mugs for our "adopted" son and his new wife. They came out beautiful and they are in love with them. You never disappoint!
great gift for the beer drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA , CO) - January 25, 2022
total recommend this item. it's a nice big glass with etching. My friend is going to love it!!
Beer Mug
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The engraving came out very nice. The beer mug is a lot heavier than I expected. Good quality and was packed nicely. Thank you. Linda
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - December 28, 2021
My boss loved it. It was perfect for him.
Mug
By joy T. (Saint John, IN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our uncle loves the beer mug ! Simple design but seeing his name on the mug made him so happy !
Great quality mug! Excellent customer service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg , MD) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this company and I am completely satisfied! I will definitely use this company again and I highly recommend them!
Brothers Beer Mug
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction , TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brothers and I loved them. Very nice mugs and they were here quickly
As advertised
By Ciara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality and will make a perfect gift
Great quality and Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 10, 2021
Ordered the tall mugs for a very special occasion an had one that was damaged but Customer Service took care of it within days. Great quality and company. Have used them for years.
AMAZING!!!!
By Mary Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely beautiful! It is quite hefty, and the engraving came out perfectly! I plan to give this to my husband for our anniversary and I am sure he will love it!!!
Engraved mugs
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Was proud to give as gift!
Great item
By Trayonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly was I thought it would be, it came in time for Fathers day and it is a nice size! Perfect for my Dad! So happy I bought from here!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - June 3, 2021
Very happy with this purchase. The mugs are beautiful and very sturdy/heavy solid pieces. Great gifts for my older sons for walking me down the isle at my wedding. Love these!
Even better than the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 20, 2021
Product is amazing. I wasn’t sure how the engraving would come out but looks perfect. Mug is great quality. Got this gift for my groomsmen and they loved it!
Beer mug
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN HLS, AZ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when i received the stein it was heavy very nice styling at the bottom of the stein
60th Celebration
By Antonette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just received this personalized 25oz beer mug that was sent for the celebration of his 60th birthday. He sent me a picture when his gift arrived and he was elated and stated that it was now an heirloom to hand down to his sons. Thank you PMall for presenting this item in your on-line catalogue.
He loved it!!!
By Alexandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father in-law, we went to a bar to celebrate his birthday, and the second he opened it he brought it up to the bar to put his Hamms in it. He loved it!!! Definitely recommend!
Lavish Last Name 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these beer mugs as gifts for our hockey coaches. The mugs are sturdy, nice and heavy and the engraving looks great!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy loved it! Came in on time and as exactly as I ordered it. Definitely thinking of buying again for another family member.
Quality product engraved perfectly
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was high quality and solid. Engraving was perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2021
The product has a lot of quality, very well packaged, it arrived earlier than expected, I was very satisfied with this purchase, I recommend it 100%
Great mug - frosts beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2021
I bought these as an anniversary gift for my husband. They are big, beautiful and classy. Highly recommend.
Excellent product
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALVERNE, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really liked this. I purchased the mug as a Christmas gift. Very happy with the personalization and the weight of the mug.
Beer mug
By Rosella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy, nice
Engraved beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 9, 2021
My brother-in-law loved his xmas gift! It was a perfect gift . The mug was heavy and the lettering looked awesome on it.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 9, 2021
High quality!!
Great gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - January 5, 2021
Easy to order, came as expected, and delivered on time
Engraved Mug
By DONNA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my son. Very pleased with the fast delivery and quality product. I am sure he will love it!
Awesome mugs!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. Very classy in looks and the weight of it is great! Was afraid it wasn’t going to be heavy weight but thin light weight but is isnt. Great quality stuff. And the etching is superb
Beautiful look
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in perfect shape and has a beautiful engraving.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice