Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Coasters - 26526
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these. They came as described and was better than I expected.
Beautiful Coasters
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful! I chose four different colors and customized each one. They are durable and look great. They are going to make a great personalized anniversary gift for family!
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON
By Tangier W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters as a house warming gift for my niece and they were perfect. She loves them and they look great. This is always my go to place to put a smile on someone’s face.
Loved it
By KATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, NY) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant believe the quality. It was worth the money. I will be ordering again. Also received it a day sooner. Thank You
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 10, 2022
The quality and look of this coaster is great and very appreciated by the recievers
My FAVORITE Coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 13, 2021
Delivered fast
Items were correct
They are BEAUTIFUL
Coaster
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. I like the results of the name design
Coasters
By DeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coasters go perfectly in our bedroom and are so classy and sophisticated!
Nice looking coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - April 7, 2021
They were nice looking coasters. Brought them as a house warming gift and he loved them!
Personal and look good
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are great. Made to be personalized and good quality. I've purchased two separate sets for House Warmings and they were a big hit.
Will buy again.
Red coasters
By Skylar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these turned out. They look fantastic!
Red coasters
By Skylar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these turned out. They look fantastic!
Coasters
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful
Excellent transaction
By Chizzy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect and delivered on time! Thank you.
Excellent coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee , OK) - October 17, 2020
I bought them for a friend with a wooden stand (in a previous order). I was pleasantly impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MI) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coasters. Exactly what I was looking for!
Happy about purchase
By Jeny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I ordered a different set of personalized coaster from Personalization mall. When I saw there was a sale happening, I need I need to look at the new designs and upgrade. I am happy with how these all looked. My favorite thing is that all 6 are different. I didn't want a standard coaster with one initial. I like to be unique.
Love them
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches my decor perfectly
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 10, 2020
nice quality
Everyone could own these??
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an extra to put in a gift and they were the hit! Beautiful and great price!
Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 20, 2020
I purchased these coasters for my brother in law. They match the grey accented decor perfectly!
Personalized Coasters
By Pamela J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved them!
Very nice! Unfortunately, Just one coaster
By Kimberley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I’m not great at recognizing details-only got one coaster. When the order came I was very happy with the coaster, but not thrilled with the fact that I needed to re-order 3 more to make a set of 4. Paying for shipping 2x, not my favorite. Very nice product!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice