Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tipsy Girl Quotes Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Tipsy Girl Quotes Personalized Funny Drink Coasters - 26529
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 26, 2021
Very very nice coaster
Nice quality
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fun coasters!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - May 10, 2021
The coasters were adorable. Bright colors and I loved they could be personalized. Great price and great gift!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 14, 2021
Bought this for a friend's birthday gift - the added customization made it a big hit!
Glass coaster
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and she loved it! I will be ordering a lot more in the future.??
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - November 13, 2020
These coasters are the perfect gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Arngelique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items arrived quickly, they are perfect for my bar area, I love the personalized touch, will be ordering more soon
Tipsy Girl Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - July 3, 2020
Made a set of four...four coordinating colors and four different sayings. Adorable! Ordered with the holder.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice