Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Love Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - 26562
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 26, 2022
ordered 2 of these candles , loved them
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 27, 2021
I gave this personalized candle to my daughters for Valentine’s Day. The candle fragrance is beautiful and quality very nice! They loved it!
Daughter loved it.
By Carol A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her boyfriend. She says she loves both the picture and the scent.
Personalized candle
By Shopper (Sharon Hill, PA) - December 6, 2020
I purchased a personalized candle
For my daughter with a picture of her Mom Mom who passed in March. She will love it.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - December 3, 2020
I got this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely LOVED it! Quick shipping as well! Great item!
Anniversary gift
By Yvette K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my relatives for their anniversary spa trip getaway. They loved it!
Spa anniv gift
By Yvette K G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for friend having special anniversary spa getaway. Love photo gifts. Such a memorable keepsake. Thanks!
candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - August 6, 2020
very nice - smaller then how it appeared in ad but very nice
underwhelming
By madison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
candle did not smell like anything and it was much smaller than i was hoping
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice