Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sisters Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Sisters Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - 26564
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candle
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sisters
Great Candle
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my two granddaughters with a picture of the two of them I think they will love it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it as a birthday present... It's the perfect size and scent
b-day gift
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's birthday and she loved it.
Sisters Candle
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters loved receiving this gift. It turned out beautifully!
Beautiful
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this candle. The picture is very clear and can’t wait to give it as a gift!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - December 14, 2020
Fast shipping, love this!!! Thank you!
Photo candle
By Marianella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is very clear and the smell is so good. Beautiful gift for my sister
Photo sister candle love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - February 1, 2020
Love it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice