Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Valentine's Day Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Wine Glasses - Choose Your Icon - 26565
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered these customizable glasses as a gift. I love that the letters and art work are slightly raised. Not stamp on or peel off. Love them!
Wine glass
By Jonelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing. Love it.
Amazing touch
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass, well made and perfect for a gift
Beautiful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 18, 2020
I brought this as a birthday gift to myself, and I LOVE IT!!! Beautiful and inexpensive..Thank You!
Excellent Customer Service
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenvale, NY) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked great, but arrived in two pieces due to the shipping process. Called them up and they took care of my refund quickly with nearly no hassle (just a picture emailed to them). Happy with other items and happy with customer service.
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - February 22, 2020
Good quality product I love this site they ship out promptly and they have not let me down yet.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 16, 2020
Nice wine glasses that are now personalized. Very happy!
Birthday Squad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 21, 2020
Awesome! The glasses are all with good quality and craft.
Don't Choose Gold for writing can't really see it
By Aida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahurita, AZ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is made well, the hearts add a loving touch,the only thing is the writing in gold, was a mistake on my part for picking that color Black or Red would of been better. DO NIT PICK GOLD.
pleased with purchase
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice