Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Photo Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake - 26579
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Like it alot
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like it alot to convey a heartfelt message to friends and loved ones.
Suggestion: Add an optional adhesive backing for optimal use
DAD
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall re-did this heart for my granddaughter as the first picture had a shadow. They are great with customer service. I sent a second picture and Personalization Mall used it and it turned out EXCELLENT! At no charge to me!
I Love Personalization Mall's customer service!
Daddy
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that Personalization Mall redid this heart with a different picture. The first one was out of focus. Personalization Mall is the BEST!
I highly recommend Personalization Mall for customer service. They deserve a 100% appreciation! Good quality and excellent customer service.
Romantic photos mini heart keepsake
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russian Mission, AK) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bit smarter than I anticipated but overall a beautiful keepsake ?
Always in Paps Heart
By VICKI L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a special Needs grandson and we are are trying to explain to him that Pap won’t always be here but he will always be in your heart. This little heart helped he understands now. Thank you.
Excellent service
By Patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDVILLE, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Love in your hands
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had these hearts made to celebrate a life gone too soon. It’s nice to have something tangible to hold in your hand with their photo. Love being able to just carry it in my purse or have it out on display. They’re small & cute.
Super cute!
By ANDREA Z D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is on the small size, but that's ok -- it could work in a car or purse or nightstand as a sweet reminder of your love.
Puppy Love
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend whocollects hearts and loves her doggie.
Will be gifting her this as a valentine's gift from her doggie.
It turned out super nice and I know she will be thrilled to receive
Photo heart keepsake
By Jennifer Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice! It helps to have the preview before you purchase. It turned out exactly as expected. I’ve been very happy with all my purchases from personalization Mall! Great products and great personalized details.
Mini heart
By SAVATRI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely, love it!!! I'm glad I can carry it as a good luck charm wherever I go.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - January 5, 2022
I love the hearts, they are a bit small but are exactly what I wanted. The photo came out very clear.
Beautiful
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful. I bought it as a gift and when I got it, I liked it so much I ordered 2 more for others. From the day I submitted my order to the day it arrived was 11 days. Much faster than some deliveries. Very happy with this product.
Beautiful
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product
Amazing ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2021
I bought this for my mom because my father recently passed away and this was for her to keep by her side whenever she think of him and she loved it
memorial piece for myself
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach , NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect piece..I am so happy with it...I am using it to make a special memorial piece and i wanted to put this heart right in the piece that i am making...Beautiful
Beautifully designed
By Chamundeswari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and beautifully made.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 1, 2021
Very nice
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 27, 2021
Very nice
Very Good
By Jonathan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was pretty straight. Shipped as advertised which was awesome. Product came in nice boxing with a holder for the product. Product was worth the price paid for it. The heart is solid just make sure to check that the alignment is good before submitting the purchase.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 22, 2021
Just lost my fur baby, so I decided to get something to see his face everyday. Found this on here and it is perfect. It turned out better than expected.
Perfect Gift
By Angelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. The picture is clear and its good quality. Definitely recommend.
Valentine's Day gift
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift. It was a picture from our Christmas spent together! She loves it!
Envious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 17, 2021
He loved having it for his desk and everyone wished they had their significant other do something special like his!
Love Is In The Air!
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful heart! We love it! Quite the nice keepsake!
Love it
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size n picture cane out good
Great gift for that special someone in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 15, 2021
I got this for my husband for Valentines Day. He liked the personal touch of our picture being inside. He is already planning to glue a magnet on the back so it can go on the refrigerator.
Lovely Heart Photo
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem was exactly what I expected. It was well made, affordable, and a true keepsake.
Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 9, 2021
I absolutely love this it turned out perfect and looks just like the edit view. I'm excited to give it to my husband
Fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavina, MT) - February 7, 2021
Excellent
Beautiful
By Vivian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Old family pictures heart
By Shannon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart came out very nicely. It was an old picture of a dad with 4 children he adopted.
Love it!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranchos De Taos, NM) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's perfect!
Very cute!
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out very nice! Mini is accurate. It is smaller than the palm, but adorable ??
Cute keepsake idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - February 3, 2021
The product came out very well. I really enjoyed the final look. Photo quality was great!
Loved it
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable
Memory Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - January 30, 2021
I was pleased with this special heart for my Sister-in-law. She loved it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - January 30, 2021
This was a great keepsake. My daughter loved it.
Super quality, BEAUTIFUL, and fast shipping !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2021
I got these as momentos for moms funeral. As mom was special, these hearts with her picture was quite SPECIAL for the extended family.these were quite the treasure for them! Absolutely beautiful !! Customer service took time out to call to double check my order and ASSURED me they would get here the day before the funeral. This is THE FIRST COMPANY ( since COVID) that ACTUALLY DID AS THEY SAID AND HAS QUALITY PRODUCTS !! I’ll be back for sure !!
Sweet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - January 25, 2021
I ordered two of these and it's really such a great idea... I will probably order more in the future. Good price and true the item is not very big but very much worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice