Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Five Star Grandpa Personalized Men's Shirt customer reviews

Five Star Grandpa Personalized Men's Shirts - 26600
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandpa XOXO
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette , IN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three Grandpa's absolutely Loved the Personalized T-shirts. I will be shopping this website again for future gifts. ????
oversized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - November 4, 2022
Nice quality shirt. Do not upsize. My husband usually wears a medium in a quality tshirt, but when ordering online I typically order a large because the quality and sizing is unknown. Better too large than too small. Not the case with this shirt. The large is LARGE. Even after I washed and put in the dryer, it is plenty roomy for a large size.
Wonderful
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, NY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad love it! It fits him nicely and it also comes with washing instructions before use. Very helpful.
Best Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - August 7, 2022
Quality of shirt was great! I got a large for my husband and was a little big. But after a couple washes, it was fine. He loved it! This is my 2nd time buying from here and am very happy!! Will definitely buy again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - June 22, 2022
My order was delivered quickly and the quality is amazing! My dad loved it!
Perfect
By Janelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft! Everything about this shirt came out great and my father in law loved it!
Papa Shirt
By Eternity A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't my first Father's Day shirt I've purchased from Personalization Mall. Every shirt I bought has been perfect. My husband loves wearing them. The quality has lasted for several years. Thank you Personalization Mall for putting such quality care in your products!
excellent gift for grandpa
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, SC) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt was great quality arrived when it was supposed to and was printed exactly as I personalized it.
Nice shirt
By PATRICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, speedy delivery
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2021
This shirt is well made and so awesome. I will tell everyone about personalization Mall. Whoever gets this shirt will love it
Perfect
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt turned out better than I expected
Poppie Shirt
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookland, AR) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard to find personalized grandparent shirts and I was so happy defined this one that I could customize to fit our grandpa‘s name.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - August 23, 2020
This is a Christmas gift for my husband and I am sure he will love it.
PAPA 5 star Shirt
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the shirt is really nice and the letters are perfect. Very Nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice