Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Squad Calls Me Grandpa Personalized Apparel customer reviews

My Squad Calls Me Grandpa Personalized Shirts - 26611
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Glenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertram, TX) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it!!
Grandpa approved
By Omega L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a hit! The grandchildren loved seeing their names on their grandpa’s Father’s Day shirt.
Mycrew
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Very nice
Attractive personalized T-shirt
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavano Park, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality T-shirt, great contrasting colors for printing. I like the flexibility of doing a lot of customizing on the template.
My squad calls me grandpa personalized adult t shirt
By Yamilka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg , PA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, feels soft and comfortable material, runs big size
personalized t-shirt
By Vivian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ?? the T-Shirt I ordered for Father’s Day
Great Fabric & Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 16, 2022
Purchased this shirt for our great-granddaughters to give their daddy on Fathers Day.
The fabric is great & should wash & wear very well. A well-made shirt. Personalization is perfect & great quality.
Grandad Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2022
Perfect! Good quality all around.
Wonderful looking and feeling shirt
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and great looking shirt
I got it for my uncle on my grandpa side for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 27, 2021
I got it for my uncle for Christmas I hope he likes it
Perfect! Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - July 21, 2021
I bought 5 of these shirts for a special event, and they were a BIG hit! I ordered the blue w/ gold accents and they were perfect. Colors were brilliant, the fabric was very soft and comfortable to the touch! I highly recommend them!
Fantastic purchase! Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - July 15, 2021
I ordered 5 of these shirts for a special event, and I couldn't be happier. I ordered the blue w/ the gold accent. The t-shirts feel great; the colors are just as pictured and the gold accent is outstanding! I did the 'rush' ship and it arrived 2 days after ordering. Very impressive service! I love buying f/ PM!
Loved this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 8, 2021
Quick turnaround and loved the color and quality of the shirt
Ms P
By PATRICE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality nice, coloring just as the picture, arrived on time, & my dad liked it. Oh, and the size was exactly ??.
Good Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the at shirt … sizing and Quality
Just what I ordered
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and was loved by the receiver
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 23, 2021
Bought a shirt for my husband that was from all his girls, 5 Granddaughters, call him Dedaddy!
He smiled so much and wore it all day with his kids and those Granddaughters!
Excellent quality and Service.
Told several people about site!
Such a cute and good quality
By Cherish T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out so cute!!
Father’s Day gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 22, 2020
My husband loved it and was so proud. He had to wear it to work and show everyone before putting his police uniform on. I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt I will definitely purchase more items.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 15, 2022
Love the shirt the only complain is when you read LOLO the print looks like 2020, didn’t like that part the rest is good.
Overall happy
By Dori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would’ve liked to feel a little bit more softer but other than that it was exactly what I wanted
My Crew Calls Me Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 25, 2021

I am pleased with the printing and color combination of the shirt. However,
I expected the cotton to be a little heavier in texture, and I was
disappointed that the shirt did not arrive until after Father's Day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice