Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern 5 Family Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Pattern Horizontal 5 Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 26622
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarville, MI) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m sure my son will love it for Christmas
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had been looking for frames with the right size openings for way too long, so happy I found this!! It displays all the pictures I wanted and is so beautiful! Highly recommend.
Wedding Collage
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful custom wedding collage canvas print - Excellent wedding gift - Exactly as ordered - Very high standard & quality - Will definitely order again.
Great canvas
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 20x30 canvas. Was delevered so fast and it was just as pictured. Will definitely order again.
Wow!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage turned out simply beautifully, the quality is excellent. I am very proud to surprise my neighbors with it as a gift. Once again, PM did not let me down, I am extremely pleased with this item.
Worthwhile and just awesome
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were just married this year and this was just the most perfect thing to memorialize our wedding day! It looks great on the wall! I love Personalization Mall and is my go to place for personalization items! Should I ever be disappointed, they are quick to rectify. A very quality place which is another big reason that I come back.
Family Canvas pictures
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter-in-law and she loved it! It came out beautiful.
Wonderful products and service
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte hall, MD) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered for the past few years and personalizationmall.com continues to provide awesome service and reasonably priced items that exceeds expectations. The canvas prints are an excellent gift! Picture quality is great!
Family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 7, 2020
Never have I been disappointed everything is always awesome
A five picture collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato , MN) - September 12, 2020
I bought it for a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely adores it!
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2022
Unfortunately, this is the first item I received where I wasn't pleased with the quality for the price. The pictures are distorted, and the material does not look like high quality. I don't recommend it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice