Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern 5 Photo Collage Square Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Pattern Square 5 Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 26629
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Lakia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Five stars??????????Making remarkable memories for a lifetime is all I ever wanted & Personalizationmall does All of that for me & I Absolutely Love Alll my orders I've created for my family & also gifts I've ordered & created for my loved ones. They Absolutely loved it Sooo very much, it literally totally blew their minds & I've been ordered & creating many items ever since. Thank you so much for making such BeYouTiFul memories for me & my family!!
Fast and fantastic
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONCKS CORNER, SC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed that I received this collage in a matter of days from order. The quality is remarkable, esp for the price. Beyond satisfied!!!!
Perfect
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson. So memorable. Very well made and the pictures are so clear
Love it
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing I love this canvas design I wanted something cute for my living room and this was perfect I got many compliments
Perfect
By Kaitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for Christmas gifts and they are so cute I might keep 1 for myself!
Super pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakesdale, WA) - October 23, 2020
Bought this for a family I love with all my heart and was SO pleased when it came, couldn't be happier with the quality and appearance! I think that they will be surprised and thrilled.
20 x 20 canvas
By Sherrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the canvas turned out well. I do not like the lines around the pictures. It cuts off their heads in spots.
Love this but wish there was option for solid background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - August 8, 2021
Purchased this for my boyfriend to put pictures of his son up in his home. Love that I could personalize it and that the size was just right. The only thing was that there was no option to just have a solid design for the border. I found a workaround by making the design the same color as the border but just a solid color for the border as an option would have made this all better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice