Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Phrase For Grandpa Personalized Photo Tie customer reviews

Photo Phrase For Grandpa Personalized Photo Tie - 26631
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dads tie
By Shana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how this came out. Can’t wait to see it on my dad
Better than expected
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tire is really nice. It does not look or feel cheap and pictures are clear.
Tie
By Bobby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters , WV) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Easy to order and beautifully crafted
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - January 11, 2021
I ordered this collage tie for my dad for Christmas, and it is awesome! The quality of the product is amazing, and the photos look stunning! Worth every penny!
Always A Winner!
By Shopper (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 31, 2020
My husband now has three of these personalized photo ties. These high quality ties are always a big hit with him since our granddaughters live far from their DadDad & Nonna.
DadDad loves seeing their little faces on the tie and he never fails to get compliments on this unique product.
The personalized photo ties are delivered quickly in sturdy packaging.
Amazing
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited when i ordered this product and when i got it i was more excited to see my daughters grandfathers face when he opens it on christmas. ?? It came out amazing.
Loves it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my father in law. He absolutely loved it.
Great Gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, SC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves his personalized tie. It seems to be decent quality. My only issue is the pictures are a little “fuzzy,” not very clear. But overall a good gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Gewn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Cove, NC) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can add each one of my grandchildren's pictures individually on this tie and still have all of them there. Can't wait to see his face on Father's Day when I give this to him. Thank you for a job well done.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice