Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Club Embroidered Golf Towel customer reviews

Golf Club Embroidered Golf Towel - 26691
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroidered golf towel
By lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what my son in law wanted! Perfect size for a quick wipe!
Nice quality
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was better than expected, beautiful quality
Sweet towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 19, 2021
Hubby was very happy with this towel and put it on his golf bag immediately. It is a nice weight and size and the personalized name made him feel great.
Awesome Birthday Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel was amazing! What a great birthday gift my daughter could give a good friend. Easy to order and very quick to ship.
Golf towel
By Jaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Father’s Day gift was very nice, very personalized and my husband already saw it before Father’s Day but he really loves it. I highly recommend this product.
Wonderful Father's day gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf clubs look nicely displayed on the towel.
Father's Day Gift for our Son
By Lenore F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to receive this gift for my son for Father's Day. Thick towel and the personalization made it a gift that is unique and useful. Happy I chose an embroidery thread that stood out from the golf club thread. ALSO I realized that we had enough room for Initials before our last name. Looking forward to giving this gift.
cbgmd
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift - looks fantastic!!
Classes look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - January 5, 2022
Purchased for a gift, so have not seen his reaction yet. Hope it washes and dries well. Looks great--real classes!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice