Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message For Him Personalized Frosted Mason Jar customer reviews

Photo Message For Him Personalized Mason Jar Glasses - 26701
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2022
It was a n amazing quality. How they got the photo on there in such perfect quality well visible and photo quality. Love it
Frosted mugs
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out beautiful. Thank u
Love
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture, Perfect quality, perfect delivery time!
Perfect for the proud Grandpa
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and image came out exactly as uploaded. The size of the mason jar was good - smaller than expected but that wasn't a bad thing. Frosted glass was a nice added touch.
Perfect!
By Linae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for using essential oils in my water and not having any plastic to breakdown. I just wish I could get a bigger jar!
Great gift
By Rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a Father’s Day gift. When I went to wrap this, I noticed there was a slight defect in the glass. I called customer service to order a replacement two days before Father’s Day. Customer service was amazing, I sent them a photo, they sent out a replacement right away and even ensured that I received this in time for Father’s Day. The photo came out awesome on the glass and the recipient loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 22, 2021
Great Mason Jar. Love it
SO happy with these!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so beautiful. They were a gift for my parents and they loved them! Thank you
SO happy with these!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out AMAZING! Even better in person than in the picture, the quality is superb. I was so pleased with them and proud to give them to my parents as a gift. They absolutely love them
Frosted beer mug
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens , SC) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift. Everything was exactly how I ordered it and my husband loved it. It was his first Father’s Day and this item was perfect!
I would shop again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - July 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my father In law. He loved it. It made him smile in a time where he is going though a lot. I love it and it will be cherished forever .
Frosted glass
By carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass, but very disappointed picture is much lighter on frosted glass than clear. Would not purchase if not vibrant colored picture.i purchased two and both the same, very full.
Beware
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company before. I loved everything except the frosted mug. You can't even see the photo I guess because of an the frosting. Very disappointed. I can't even give it to the person. What a waste of money. So sad because I loved this company. Don't order this mug.
Not as shown
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview picture showed a bright and vibrant picture and lettering. The mug i received you can barely see picture and lettering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice