Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Easter Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

My First Easter Bunny Personalized Plush Bunny - 26709
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Grandson’s 1st Easter
By SHIRLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youngest Grandson is a special blessing to our family. We wanted to do something very special and when I found this precious bunny we said this is it! It’s so soft, it’s so special with his name and first Easter on it, a playful keepsake! Thank you for making this beautiful bunny a special gift for our grandson ??
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2022
Bought this for a seven month old. He loved it!
It arrived on time and I had no issues!
Really Cute
By Sherlita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and wife had a set of twins (1 boy and 1 girl) recently, so I ordered the blue & pink personalized “My First Easter” bunny’s. The bunny’s are really cute! The company offers gift wrapped box option to purchase, it was well worth it! I will definitely purchase more items from personalizationmall.com
Cutest gift!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for five different kids. The moms loved them so much! Absolutely perfect for babies!!!
Adorable Bunny
By Zorida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is absolutely adorable and a perfect Easter gift especially with the child’s name engraved on the tee shirt.
First Easter Bunny
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, AA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable as a gift for a newborn. My older grandkids still play with theirs
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 9, 2022
I purchased this cutie bear for my Great Grandson, It came in excellent condition and was delivered on time, the only complaint is the person who delivered it, he literally threw this on my front door ( I have camera security and it was recorded) because of the great packaging, it was unharmed.
I recommend this product and would purchase it again.
Very cute
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this little bunny for my grandbaby 1st EASTER basket..i will definitely be purchasing more things from this site
Very cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 9, 2021
Very cute ! Perfect gift to give !
Great buy!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, MI) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super fast shipping. Will order from this company again!
Soft & adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 4, 2021
The rabbit is very soft and cuddly! My granddaughter fell in love with it and slept with it the first day she got!
Best first bunny gift!
By ROBIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute.
Personalized Easter bunny
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby loved bunny. Great gift for grandbaby's first easter.
Bunny
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MN) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny came as bbn pictured and lettering was great.
First Easter Bunny
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable and very much appreciated by the family
First Easter
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute very well made and shirt is adorable. New grandson will love it.
Great for baby
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is well made, soft& adorable! Bought it for my newborns First Easter! Happy with purchase!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - March 17, 2020
this is a good size and soft....very cute. happy with this bunny...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice