Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Photo Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Picture It! Photo Slim Can Cooler - 26719
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
I love these cozys'
By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out great a little dark but I love them! I have made 4 so far and will absolutely be making more!!
I love these cozys'
By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures come out great a little dark but I love them! I have made 3 so far and will absolutely be making more!!
The Best place to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2021
Excellent
Good product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out just as pictured. Very satisfied.
Perfect Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hts, MI) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for friends/family if they drink slim drinks - the can cooler fits perfect and is made with very durable material. This and the other personalized items are great for that hard to buy person.
Personalized Slim Can Koozies
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windcrest, TX) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out awesome! This is the second time I have ordered koozies and both orders were perfect!
I thought it was 2 koozies
By Jake L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of the KOOZIE is great! Great stitching and quality material. The pictures transferred nicely to the material. Only complaint (and it's not really one) is that I thought I was getting two koozies instead of two pictures on one koozie. Anyway, I will definitely be buying another one!
Cute idea
By Keren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coozies are super cute. The only issue is exactly what others wrote. They don’t fit. I had to really REALLY stretch it out a TON to barely fit a White Claw can. That said, it eventually fit and is super cute!
Personal Picture Coozie
By Jasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 different coozies using 4 different pictures. They came out so nice and better than I expected from a random website I found! I paid for expedited delivery, and the response time was very prompt. Would order again!
Photo slim can koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - April 1, 2021
Turned out wonderful!!! I highly recommend!!
Not Pixelated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - February 27, 2021
Photos came out great! Love the slim can option for my Ultra.
Drinking with my Cat :-))
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 7, 2021
Excellent product. The picture quality was great.
Love it!!
By Brooklynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great and clear, fits around a truly! I love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - January 18, 2021
I absolutely love this can cooler, it’s well made. I’ll definitely be ordering from again. I love it so much. Thank you.
Looked perfect
By Crysta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just as I thought it would look. Super fast shipment too!! Received in plenty of time for Christmas
"Coolest" koozi ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 12, 2021
Bought this for my Father-in-law for Christmas ?? for him to have at his beach house in FL. Seriously the perfect, "different" gift idea. You get two so I chose two different pictures of my kiddos for them. He absolutely loved it.
Awesome Slim can holders
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! They were a snug fit to the seltzer slim can which is what is preferred! My husband was in awe, thank you!
Great gift!
By Jeramy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can coolers are gifts so I’m not able to review the functionality of them. The image quality is great and the feel of the can cooler feels sturdier then normal coolers. Order was sent on time and so far I am please with my gift purchase.
Boss’s Day
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a funny photo of our boss on these for Boss’s day and they turned out great! I was impressed with the quality of the photos printed and the colors. Only thing to keep in mind is this doesn’t fit a typical beer/soda can, it’s more fitted for a slim bottle. Great product, not my first time ordering here and I’m sure it won’t be my last!
Love the idea
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Point, NY) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t used them yet because I bought them as gifts but I love the way they came out and the idea.
Coozie
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 7, 2020
Gave these as a birthday gift for my best friends and they loved them. They came in quick and looked great. Definitely will buy again.
Photo slim can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 6, 2020
I ordered these with photos from a trip to Hawaii that I took with a group of friends. I had these made for that group and everyone loved them.
Skinny can cooler is very skinny
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great, can cooler could be larger, barely fit on a skinny can, took a bit to fit can in cooler but eventually got there.
rates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 22, 2021
pictures came out great the quality is awesome i would like to see something similar for standard cans.it would me nice if the holder would not have a lip
from the stitching.In any case it still a great item and i plan on purchasing more I will recommend you to every one i know. Thank you.
Photo slim can cooler
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can cooler looked amazing. Bit it won't fit a slim can.
Slim
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out fine on this can sleeve.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Middlebury, VT) - May 5, 2022
Happy with the photos but without a lot of stretching, slim cans do not fit.
Misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington TWP, PA) - June 10, 2021
I loved this item, one for her one for him, until I received it. It is ONE item.. not two! I was under the impression it was one photo per side, but it was TWO coolers. There is only one cooler with each picture per side. The picture is very misleading. I am very disappointed because I do not need what I received I wanted what I thought I was getting.
It is also very small and a struggle to get any “slim can”/seltzer into it.
Useless
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice photo on a useless product.
Can does not fit into the sleeve and the seams should have been done inside-out. I guess I was expecting too much.
Reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 28, 2020
I bought two can coolers and the packaging option. Didnt realize I was getting charged for two separate packaging options. That was a bit deceiving. The product itself was very nice except for the large stitched seams on both sides that stick out once you put a can in the cooler. Otherwise was a nice product.
Would not recommend!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the pictures was awesome! However, a "slim" can in this cooler does not by any means fit in here. It's so extremely tight you cant even try to stretch it.
Cute idea
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited about the slim can cooler. The quality of the photos looked great, however ... was EXTREMELY difficult to get a 12 oz can into it and with a great deal of work I did FINALLY get one in and was almost impossible to get out. I would HIGHLY recommend the size be enlarged just a little bit so that it would be easier to use. Not sure if the one I received was just cut wrong, or if others have had this issue as well. For now I have left the can I was able to (with a great deal of effort) get in, hoping it will stretch it otherwise it will not be useful if you can't get a can in and or out of it. Great idea... just wish it was a little bit larger.
Not pleased with item size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 21, 2022
The photos look great but even though I did get it as a joke they will probably not use this because of how difficult it is to get a can in it. By the time you do you’ve shook the beverage up so much.
It needs to be made a little bigger to easily get cans in and out of it.
Extremely tight
By Emma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization aspect came out fine, but these koozies are so hard to get on the cans. Would not recommend for that reason. They are way too tight.
Not for seltzer cans like White Claw for example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - June 21, 2021
Purchased this thinking it would be perfect for a White Claw can but it's too snug. I haven't found any cans that fit actually. But the graphic is great.
Too small
By mindie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley, UT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I know it's for a slim can, but holy cow. It's way to small
Going to have to try to stretch them out by christmas
pictures were cute on there though :(
Zero stars
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrible product. These are too slim to even use. When I reached out for a refund or return I was told to “stretch them out” I would have to unstitch the entire product... The poor customer service resulted in more frustration. Would not recommend these to anyone and will not shop here again.
Cute but defective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - July 22, 2020
These slim koozies would have been a big hit with the personalized photos, but three of the four arrived damaged with the bottoms cut off, rendering them more like sleeves rather than koozies. They are also a very tight fit to insert a White Claw but they’re workable, with a little work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice