Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Quote Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Distressed Wood Wall Art - Write Your Own Quote - 26766
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Distressed black wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper , IN) - January 29, 2023
The Wall Hanging is beautiful and just as they described… I will certainly do business with them again.. Shipping was very fast..
Oh, God. Thy sea is so great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro , TX) - December 25, 2022
My parents took me to see many of the personal belongings of JFK that went on tour after his assassination in 1963. I remember seeing a coconut he kept on his desk that he had carved a message on that was used to help rescue the crew of PT 109 in WW2. He also had a small plaque on his desk with this saying on it. I am glad to get this. I love the way it’s made and I have hung it up over a model of Kennedy’s PT boat I built as a kid. Thank you so much for this item.
So cool
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality, color and style of this item. Fast shipping! Will definitely buy from them again.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that I could put my own message on here and select the type of handwriting that I wanted. I like the distressed look of the frame as well. It turned out great!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - December 11, 2022
I liked that I could put my own message on here and use the type of handwriting I wanted to use to put the words on it. I ordered this as a gift for someone for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to him! I love the distressed look of the frame as well!
Great Job PM
By Deb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Beach, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like requested and took no time at all highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Great And Reputable Company
By Lawrence W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and want to give them a high five for great service. My last order was not up to my standard and after immediately stating my concerns, they quickly redid the order and remedied the situation. I was very pleased with the final outcome and appreciated the quick fix and polite response. Happy customer!!
Great value and quick turnaround
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for myself, my best friend saw it and so did another friend, so I ended up buying several more, for presents.

I also ordered another saying, for a friend moving into a new home, and it turned out just as spectacular!!
Perfect!!!
By Gale Bradford J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome plaque!!! Excellent quality and very quickly delivered. The recipient
loved loved the plaque inscribed with her personal message. GREAT GIFT and WELL RECEIVED!!!
Just wonderful!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw a saying that I wanted to see each morning, for inspiration and ordered this. It came very quickly and I just love it....I see each morning, as I walk out of my bedroom and it starts my day out right!

The design, lettering and background are terrific and I will be ordering more, as several friends have asked where I got it and wanted one for themselves
Outstanding!!!
By Gale Bradford J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my personalized quote???PERFECT in every way???
THANK YOU ?????
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 26, 2022
This turned out beautiful and it was so nice to be able to personalize it completely for a residency graduation gift.
Nice piece of art with that personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2022
A friend found this quote online. It was so inspirational, poaitive and related to current times that I wanted to memorialize it. I just needed 1 more line to add 'author unknown' and Amen. I love it!
Very happy with this purchase
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to self-design and order, delivery was prompt and the product was just as I wanted it to be. Could not be happier with what I got.
As advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 23, 2021
Quick, easy to use site....exactly what we wanted...and arrived quick!
Excellent
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift said it was the best gift they had ever received. I was super pleased with the quality.
Great Must Have
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for anyone with a mantra. I love the idea of immortalize my heart felt message.
A Beautiful Addition to a Photo Collage Wall
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaunakakai, HI) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love Love this piece...it completed my photo collage wall of all my pets...absolutely adorable!!
Great Product
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with this product. It encapsulate my life mantra. I just wish it was bigger.
Wonderful
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for this particular wording but could only find ones similar. While shopping for Christmas gifts I searched here and found where you could personalize your own sign...what more could I ask for. It was perfect!!! Very fast delivery, well packaged!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!
Lovely. Well Produced.
By Joey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t believe how quick my item shipped. And it shipped in perfect condition and will make a wonderful present for one of my best friends :)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - January 13, 2021
Perfect for the occasion. Very easy to personalize and review. Very happy with the outcome.
gift ideas
By donald N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mainesburg, PA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of our best gift ideads
Beautiful finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 31, 2020
I am so pleased with this wall art. It is beautiful and I was proud to give it as a gift. It is already hanging in my friend’s house. Great quality and craftsmanship!
lightweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 5, 2021
Lightweight wood and was easy to hang using the hanger on the back. I got this with my own personal saying on it to give me patience to deal with rebuilding my kitchen after a flood that is taking forever.
Thoughtful family message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - November 18, 2020
Was happy to write my own message. It looks nice. My only slight dissatisfaction is the entire darkness. Perhaps that the latest style, but I wish it could have been in a other choices of background and frame.
Horrible Service
By Cecily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself came and was lovely, no damage, a wonderful gift. But it was supposed to be here December 19th and did not arrive until after the new year. I called the number on the website and was on hold for two hours. I direct messaged them over Instagram and they simply responded with automated replies, no help at all. When I messaged a second time over Instagram I was never even responded to. I will never order from here again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice