Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Established Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art - 26769
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simple and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 13, 2022
I absolutely love it, and so will my FIL. He’s not a man of bling or sparkle, so this is so him. I love the size and classic look. Although it’s a Christmas gift, it’s something he will be able to put on his wall all year round.
Beautiful
By Janelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so lovely! My husband loved it!
Great Father’s Day gift!!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came out perfectly. The names, dates, etc, look great.
Wall art
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its well made and looks amazing !
Amazing
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and my dad was over excited to have.
Awesome Product!
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for Father’s Day and it came on time and was made perfectly with the personalization I requested. Great products and great service! Thank you!
Father’s Day gift
By Dubois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as advertised. Got this for my dad for Father’s Day and it was an absolute hit.
Nice Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - June 10, 2021
Ordered this for my son for Father’s Day. Impressed with the quality and would order item again.
Wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 5, 2021
Absolutely love this and I know my husband will as well. It arrived in a timely manner. It’s amazing!
Perfect for Poppy
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the grandchildren to give to my husband for father's day and it is well made and looks beautiful. Can't wait to see his face on Father's Day!
Perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for our son. It can stand alone hang on the wall or use an easel to display it.
Just as shown
By Margarita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute random gift. Bought it for my kid's dad and he proudly had it on the mantle.
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - June 23, 2020
My husband loved his plaque. His face lit up like the Fourth of July, I am so happy that I made the decision to buy this plaque.
Wall Art
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE how this turned out!! Will be the perfect Father's Day gift for my husband.
My Mom Hung It Up Right Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - June 2, 2020
I actually ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She hung it up right away, which she never does! Usually our gifts sit aside for a while. I was hesitant when I ordered because it looked on the gold side but when it arrived, the lettering was a beautiful light natural wood!
Satisfied but etching not as bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - June 22, 2022
Very satisfied with the product, my dad absolutely loved it. I got all 4 of his grandchildren's names & dob on his. It's a very special and nice item to get someone to hang up on their wall. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the etching was nice but started to get lighter and almost hard to read. It's definitely not as bright and bold as in the preview and example pic on here. Wish I had taken a photo to show it here. Otherwise I do recommend this item.
Perfect for Hubby who has everyting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 16, 2021
I was looking for something to give my husband for Christmas that would be "manly" but personal as he buys whatever he needs when he wants it. It is the perfect thing I wanted and it looks absolutely wonderful. I cannot wait for him to open it on Christmas Day.
Grandpa Frame With kids' Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 5, 2021
This is a great idea for Dads or Grandpas. I was a little disappointed that the gold lettering was dull. It looked bright and shiny on line.
Meaningful gift idea
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my kids father. My only dislike was the font was not changeable. My son is a III and the font for the III was a little weird looking, which his name is extra special since we no longer have him with us. But in all it was a great gift and it isn't cheaply made. Very good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice