Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized Distressed Black Wood Frame Wall Art - 26770
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too cute
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISON, CO) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice and good quality!
Awesome
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. I’m so pleased with each purchase I’ve made from personalization mall.
From doormats to signs to beer labels. Each one is beautiful, priced right, and arrives promptly. Thank you. You know how to run a business and I’m so happy I found your company.
Bar sign
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in good condition and was the quality expected. Can’t wait to give it for a Christmas present! Personalization presents always show you put some thought into the present. Love it??
Just as described
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, OH) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture arrived with a broken frame. I took photos and emailed them in with my order number. Received immediate response that they were sending me a new one which arrived in a couple of days. It is perfect! Great customer service and great quality.
Home bar sign
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized sign for our home bar, came out perfect quality was 10+, definitely would order again thank you
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - March 25, 2022
My staff really appreciated the gift. Thank you. They are beautiful and unique
Perfect sign
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized sign. Wording is limited but you can definitely make it your own. Would make a great gift.
In Awe!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how easy it was to personalize and order this item. Amazed and super grateful for the quick turnaround time from when I submitted the order to when I received it. The quality and beauty of this product was extremely well done. Thank you.
So much Fun
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law live in a home with a bar room; they refer to it as a saloon so I decided to design something personal. Well it was a huge hit at Christmas and now it is located there and guests laugh when they enter. Who doesn't want to stop by this saloon.
Perfect
By Kerry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the sign that I wanted made. It’s perfect!
Perfect personalized gift
By CLAUDIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic look and great size to either hang or sit on table top!
Brewing Co. personalized sign
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love it??
Awesome
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came a day earlier than expected and was so cool. Just like the picture only better. Our dad loved it!
High Quality and Absolutely Beautiful!
By Amanda D. (Penfield, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, this really exceeded my expectations. This was a last minute idea for a Father’s Day gift, and when I opened the package I just couldn’t believe how perfect it was! Any time I need a personalization done, this is where I will go!!
Love it!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered.
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2020
Great quality - nicely made - very impressive!
Wall art!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - August 29, 2020
I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law’s house! They love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - August 18, 2020
I ordered this item for my husband as a housewarming gift. I know kinda cheesey, but I was ordering home item after home item and I looked around and decided the house needed to reflect both of our personalities. I ordered this for our bar. He loved it, even noticed the special note offer ur company has, and I can't count the compliments we have received.
Unique wood sign
By GINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a bar cart or shelf. Very nice quality and great price for a unique gift
Personalized Brewing Co. Distressed Wood Frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame and will proudly display in my lounge!
Pretty neat!
By Micah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was so affordable, great quality, and was delivered super quickly! My only issue is that the character limit for some lines of text, so I had to get a bit creative to have it sat what I want. Other sellers have even fewer character limits, so it could be worse.
Cute sign
By Pamela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evesham, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I absolutely loved. The only issue was that I first received this product with someone elses design. Our orders were mixed up. The packaging and wrapping had correct information. The actual product was someone else's order.I contacted the company and received the correct order in four days. I loved it, Just wished I didn't run into problems. I just had that added stress. Thankfully the gift looks nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice