Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Embroidered French Stripe Milk Street Apron customer reviews

Custom Embroidered French Stripe Milk Street Apron - 26773
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lifetime Apron
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made and quality material apron. It will last forever and be handed down to the next generation.
Cute and functional
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great quality and super cute. I know I will really enjoy.
Milk Street embroidered apron
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these wonderful aprons as Christmas gifts.
Both recipients loved the aprons and said they were heavy and well made.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 27, 2022
Great apron! Full coverage, big pockets..pretty!
Beautiful
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this last minute for our son's wedding reception. We paid for express shipping and it came a day later than it was supposed to, but before the wedding, so that was ok. The apron is beautiful and functional. We would buy from them again.
Great Easter gift
By Charles U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grand ma is always cooking for our extended family. She loved the apron and said it will help the toddlers lean to pronounce and spell her nick name!
Pretty & Practical
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made of substantial cotton to really protect clothing ... and a lovely shade of blue with perfect white embroidery. The ties are very long to fit most everyone.
Family fun in the kitchen
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron! High quality fabric and a classic look. Can't wait to give it to daughter-in-law.
Looks Professional and Fit is Perfect
By Michele M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm LOVING this Apron! I'm a health and life coach who teaches meal prep and cooking classes and wanted a garment that looked attractive, professional and made of quality fabric. Having an adjustable necktie was required for a great fit. This Apron has it all - the quality is awesome! I did my research before purchasing. I learned what fabrics were best for specific uses, fabric strength, and design. I gave this 5 stars because the quality and fit is suburb; along with a sleek look, pockets, and personal branding.
5Star Quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fabric. The Embroidery was perfect and Beautiful. A nice touch!! My Sister loved her gift. The gift was extra special.
beautiful and well made
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, beautiful embroidery
Awesome gift!
By Justin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West des moines, IA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my wife and one for my sister and they both turned out great!
A great gift!
By SANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULLERTON, CA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister-in-law's birthday. Shipped from west coast to east coast. I was worried that I didn't order in time for her to receive it by her birthday but it arrived a couple days before-She loves it, sent me a picture of herself wearing it. The quality of the apron is excellent. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you.
Stylish and great quality!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift to a dear friend that is a fabulous cook...she loved it! I would highly recommend this embroidered apron.
Amazing Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 12, 2021
This is a beautiful apron! Very well made and personalization added the perfect touch! Thank you!
Well made
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Billerica, MA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is well made. The embroidering looks great. It is machine washable and very durable.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 11, 2021
Good colour in apron and stitching. It was a gift and she loved it
Love it
By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A last minute Christmas gift was perfect for my wife! She LOVED it! Beautiful embroidery, colors, and great pocket positioning. The turnaround was super quick too
Perfect
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, nice thick material will last a long time.
Hope
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Jack, MO) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a memory of our mother. Cooking was her blessing to many. This apron reminds us of her---Pretty, great endurance and sassy!!
My family will used this gift as as annual tribute to others in our mothers name. Such a Legacy she left with us.
The first tribute will be in Jan 2021!
I hope to purchase more in the near future to hold for many more annual tributes.
Thanks for a timely delivery and the design looks exact.
Very Happy!!!!!!
.2nd grade teacher
By Ruthann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 aprons for mother's day for my 2 daughters and my daughter-in-law. They all loved them. My one daughter is a 2nd grade teacher and asked me to order one with her name and her school LOVED IT! Anything I have ordered has been 5 star.
Really Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - September 1, 2020
Bought this item as a gift from my daughter to my wife for her birthday. It is a really well-made apron. We received the customized product quickly. I'm really pleased with PMall.com.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2020
We are a medical office. They are cute and help protect our uniforms when cleaning rooms for prevention of COVID.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice