Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Photo Socks - 26827
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 4, 2023
My husband loved the socks! We were able to include pics of him with his kids, me and grandkids
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 27, 2022
We loved our socks. The quality was great and they made a perfect gift!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 26, 2022
Bought these last minute for Christmas. My dad loves funny socks, plus we wanted him to think of us all the time haha… He loved them and wore them all Christmas Day!
Fun and a fine product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - December 24, 2022
The socks look great and are such a hit. They were very easy to create. The socks go to just about mid shin.
Best socks ever!
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I got these for my husband on Christmas and they are so cute! Pictures turned out so clear and color is great!
Amazing personalized socks
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the best Christmas ever for my family. We love getting socks every year and this year is going to be even better because we all have our faces on them. I think this is great quality and I am super excited to give them as presents.
Luv it!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these socks as a Christmas present, so I cannot comment on the fit, but they look great! Pictures are beautiful! She is gonna love them!
Great, clear photos on socks
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering how a pair of socks would hold up. But it came out really well. Would definitely do it again.
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 21, 2022
They are better looking in person. Shipped quick. Will order again!!!
Such a great gift! Arrived FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 18, 2022
I needed gifts for 16 seniors on our HS sports team. Threw these together in their easy to use system on Thursday night, paid for fast shipping. Had them on Monday. They were a HUGE hit!
Fast shipping
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not to wear. I’m not sure of the wear comfort or quality. I ordered these as a Christmas gift foe family members. I wasn’t expecting much. Lately everything I’ve orders on the internet has been a scam.
These were exactly what I ordered and were delivered very fast.
Fast shipping
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not to wear. I’m not sure of the wear comfort or quality. I ordered these as a Christmas gift foe family members. I wasn’t expecting much. Lately everything I’ve orders on the internet has been a scam.
These were exactly what I ordered and were delivered very fast.
OH MY GOODNESS -- HOW GREAT THESE ART!!!!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a wonderful Christmas gift for our College Freshman granddaughter -- the socks feature photos from her first few weeks at College. I think they'll be too big a hit to wear -- better frame them and hang them on her wall -- yay!!
OH MY GOODNESS -- HOW GREAT THESE ART!!!!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cracked up when I saw these!! They are for a family Christmas gift featuring a College Freshman Granddaughter == it turned out SO GREAT -- we can hardly wait to hear their reactions at Christmas. Not sure how they stand up to wear & wash but we will hear about it I am sure. Thank you so much!! grandma
Collage socks
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch , IN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them-pictures really clear
Photo socks
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are so clear. They are beautiful. Arrived in about 7 days.
Socks are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - October 21, 2022
The pictures on the socks were very vibrant and of great quality.
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 15, 2022
I absolutely love the socks !!! They came fast I will definitely order more !! ??
Love them
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great socks
So ks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint Lucie, FL) - September 17, 2022
I wore them for tacky tourist day at school as I brought my dog to match my socks! It as a blast thank you
LOVE OUR SOCKS
By Misty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE PERSONALIZED SOCKS I ORDERED!!! THE SHIPPING WAS FAST TOO!
Pictured socks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - September 13, 2022
Look like what I ordered. Will order from this place again.
Excellent Novelty
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent picture quality on socks
Quality look
Clear printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2022
They did a beautiful job. Photo are bright and clear. I can't say anything on the quality tho as I would be giving it to friends.
Just what I expected
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks turned out beautiful! They were shipped and received with perfect timing. All of the other sites my pictures wouldn’t show up (quality because they were funny Snapchat filters), but the quality of the photos on the socks were better than my photos! Absolutely love these! Will order again
Awesome
By Kentoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mannnn the quality of these socks are amazing. This was the perfect gift
Father’s Day
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered socks. They came in time for Father’s Day. Everyone was impressed with the quality and how they turned out. Especially my husband. Great gift from the grandkids
Dad socks
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift for all the dads in your life.
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 1, 2022
Perfect for granddaddy to show off his grandchildren l
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 1, 2022
Perfect for granddaddy to show off his grandchildren l
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Check, VA) - April 5, 2022
I was impressed with the quality of the image on the socks. Super excited to give these as a gift
Photo collage socks
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of photo collage socks for a colleague as a going away gift. He loves specialty socks so when I found these socks, I knew I had to order them. These socks came out better than I ever could have imagined! The photo quality was crystal clear and the sock material was durable but soft at the same time. My colleague loves the socks and I couldn’t be happier with how they turned out! Plus, I paid for expedited shipping and the package arrived 2 days sooner than expedited.
My beautiful neice
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with both my purchases, the material of the socks and the quality of the photos met and went beyond my expectations. This customer service and service excellence at it's best! I will order again and refer customers.
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - January 22, 2022
I’m soo pleased with my socks I ordered for my husband. Brightly colored, and well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 7, 2022
I bought these socks as a gift for a friend and absolutely love it! Great quality and photos are better than I expected. I’m definitely buying more as gifts in the near future.
“Too Much”
By Dyann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cutest thing ever. Photos are so clear and on point. I love Personalization Mall, and all their products. I have no complaints. The quality of their products: OUTSTANDING
Great fun product
By ADRIENNE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and photo sharpness
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 22, 2021
Great quality- love how clear the images printed.
My memory socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 21, 2021
I just love these the pictures came out nice and clear and the quality of the socks are very nice.
Cutest keepsake socks!
By Denis B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest, coziest, socks that will brighten your loved one's day! Pictures are great and clear! Highly recommend as a keepsake gift for that special friend or family member. Prompt delivery as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice