Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Heart Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Romantic Heart Personalized Adult Socks - 26831
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Personalized V-Day socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2022
The V-Day socks were a great buy. I made my purchase and order online after purchasing a personalized robe and saved 20%. The quality of the socks looks great, the print looks awesome too. An exceptional purchase. My girlfriend is going to love this gift for life.
Great Gift
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the perfect extra to set the gift apart !
Cute Personalized Socks
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these socks as a gift for my Granddaughter for Valentines Day. I couldn't be happier with the results. The socks are quality material and the pictures of her face, along with various sizes of hearts, are very clear and clean images. The package arrived on time and in good condition.

I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for something special of good quality.
Perfect little gift
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved them
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 11, 2021
These socks are so adorable and so comfortable. I received a pair as a gift from my daughter, so I bought 4 pair as a gift to a friend and her family. They loved them!! Great gift!!
Happy
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with they way the picture came out.
Wasn't sure if it would be grainy or not.
Shipping was on time.
Love the socks!!
By Elisabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pair I've purchased. Definitely recommend!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - February 23, 2020
These socks turned out adorable. I bought them for my daughter with her dog's face and she loved them! Only snag was FedEx delivered a day late. These were supposed to arrive for Valentine's day but FedEx changed delivery date to next day. I emailed customer service and within 2 hours I had received a response and a refund of the shipping charges. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - February 4, 2021
Gave 4 stars just because I used a picture with 3 kids and the picture was not as clear as another pair of socks with a round picture using the same picture. I did have a slight problem (red blurs on one sock) and PersonalizationMall replaced it immediatley. The company is very easy to work with. Just think about only using a picture with one or at the most 2 people to have a clearer picture.
Valentine Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, OH) - January 31, 2021
The socks are a little thinner than I expected.With my picture on them...I planned to give them to my husband - but I'm pretty sure they are women's socks.
I'll still give them to him...but I'm sure they will be worn once!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice