Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Pattern Personalized Toddler Boy Socks customer reviews

Personalized Dinosaur Socks for Toddler Boys - 26868
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute personalized toddler socks
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was spelled correctly. The design and colors were good. Shipping was fast
Adorable Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2022
Soooo cute!
Awesome gift
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for my 3 year old grandson and he loves dinosaurs!!! I can't wait to give them to him for Christmas!
Dinosaur socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 10, 2022
Very cute dinosaur socks for toddler boys. I would recommend for a cute gift
Dino socks
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Dinosaur Socks
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchild loved!
DINO SOCKS
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!!!! These socks were the cutest thing, love how they look and feel. Again my grandson is going to love these.
The color quality is so great, they are adorable.
Thank you so much!
Adorable
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the dinosaur socks for a 14 month old. They shipped the next day and arrived early. They are adorable and looked exactly as the preview when ordering.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 14, 2021
Very well made and my grandson loves it.
Adorable socks
By Deenie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pair of these personalized socks for my new grandson ( 1 to keep at my house & 1 for home )and they are adorable ! His mom & both sisters loved them !!! Can't wait to see him wearing them!
DINO SOCKS ARE DYNOMITE!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are too cute. My granddaughter loves them.
Dinosaur socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys island, SC) - November 26, 2020
Adorable. Perfect
Personalized Socks
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are adorable. They did seem on the small size.
Looks Great
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let you know if he likes it after Christmas Good Service and fast delivery
Too small
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Too Small
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the socks. However, way too small to be a toddler size. Should be detailed as an infant up to 12 months. Would never fit my 4 year old grandson. Even if it stretched, the socks would be very tight. I would recommend customers to buy this product for infants.
Horrible
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material on these socks are horrible. They stretch as soon as you move them and then they stay that shape. So cheaply made. Was very unhappy with this purchase.
Dinosaur sock
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not socks to me they are more like a foot covering- very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice