Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nurse Off Duty Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Nurse Off Duty Personalized Nurse Socks - 26888
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nurse socks
By Jeni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were made nicely and are adorable
Great for nurses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - October 26, 2021
Make a nurse happy
Cute
By Romelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest little socks and love the color! Always pleased with personalization products.
great surprise for our nurse daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 14, 2021
her name on the top and the message on the bottom made her LOL and she said immediately PERFECT. wide variety of colors and you can view them all with your personalzation before purchase, great buy!
Nurse off duty personalized adult socks
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are made well from high quality material. I am very happy with my purchase and all my co-workers loved them! Super cute!
Gift for My Beautiful Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - January 12, 2021
This gift was a success; my niece LOVED them!
Thank you!
Gift for My Beautiful Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - January 12, 2021
This gift was a success; my niece LOVED them!
Thank you!
Review
By Desirae F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the socks, but ordered gift wrapping and never received it so I was disappointed.
Disappointed
By Xante C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks came out really cute, however they are made of some weird-plasticy material. They are not soft, they feel kind of stiff and not moveable. I don’t think they will be comfy at all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice