Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gaming Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Gaming Socks - 26889
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great socks
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved them, easy to use website and speedy shipping
Great Sox
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solway, MN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Great Nephew, he's a gamer. I love the color of the sox and the quality. They are exactly as described. Shipping was fast and I can't wait to see his face, he's going to love them.
Monogrammed socks
By Terrance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N ROYALTON, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks look great! Excellent job of personalizing the socks with my Grandsons name
Gaming Sox
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville , NC) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
review
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the monogram was perfect.
Great socks!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out amazing
Love them!
Socks
By Neva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson thought they were great
Clever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 30, 2021
Perfect socks for a kid who loves to game. Well made and nice.
Really Cool
By CORWYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were everything I expected. Son really loved them.
Gamer socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2020
As pictured
Costly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 28, 2021
I appreciate the quality of these socks but find them a little pricey
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice