Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized 20 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Tumblers customer reviews

Personalized 20 oz Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Tumblers - 26973
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great drinkware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2023
Quality tumbler — perfect weight and size. Excellent detail on engraving
Always perfect and arrives just as advertised
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall always delivers a quality product that arrives on time and just as advertised. It is a breath of fresh air to deal with a company that delivers what they advertise.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - December 20, 2022
Arrived super fast. It looks great although I wish I would have gone with a larger font but that’s on me. This has been a great company to work with
Personalized Tumbler
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, fast delivery, personalization turned out perfect!!!
great office gift
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great and these items are great office gifts
Amazing Product
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Colony, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beautiful quality tumbler.
Good quality cup and font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 8, 2022
There is a gap in the cup to drink out of that does not close, just fyi. Customization as shown in preview as well.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 8, 2022
Product exactly as promised
20 oz. Tumbler
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 Personalized Tumblers and we all Love them Great Quality and Great Customer Service . Highly recommend the Tumbler.
Perfect Size
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 20 oz. tumblers with names and date on each as a souvenir for my granddaughters as I want them to have a gift as a reminder of our special time together. The tumblers are well made, with a tight-fitting lid that serve either a hot or a cold drink. It's sized perfectly for their needs. The quality and personalized lettering is exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2022
It came out beautiful and good quality.
Amazing product!
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I bought personalized tumblers for our wedding party and they came out absolutely perfect!! Highly recommend
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - April 12, 2022
Before ordering this item, I sent and got clarity on the quality of the product. The person I interacted with was very clear and answered all my questions. The product is just as expected, good quality.
Very food quality item
By Wilena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Steel tumblers with engravement and they turned out excellent.
Best tumbler...ever?
By peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVES it. Man, it can be a challenge to find a travel coffee tumbler withthe right kind of lid. Not too deep, not too broad etc...we all know what it is like to battle with a cra**y lid.
And it got here super fast. No worries about missing V-day
#LovePMall
Yeti cup
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people loved it
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 12, 2022
this is an amazing gift. The quality and shipping options are outstanding. Will order many times over.
Great Gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Included her name and a special hashtag - she loved it!
great company!
By DONNA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful company to work with. They get the order right and ship on time!
Nice tumbler
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, NE) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how the tumbler turned out. I cant wait to see my daughters eyes when she opens it.
great customer service, wonderful product
By DONNA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for an employee of the year award. It was listed as shipped but the tracing never came up...I called, without hesitation made new product and shipped. It was received prior to our Christmas Party. The customer service is exceptional. thank you personalization Mall!
Great Quality
By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumbler turned out amazing, great colors and inscription. The only downside is it is hand wash only.
20 Oz stainless steel tumbler
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are really nice to give to customers as a thank you!
Great buy
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift & I know they will love it. It’s a high quality mug & paint job. The phrase I chose as my personalization came out beautifully. I would highly suggest & would buy again.
20 Oz steel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 26, 2021
So impressed with the personalized tumbler I recently purchased. I love the way it is dbl insulated & made of a quality weight steel.I know my Girlfriend will love this Bday present & the special way I personalized it for her. Was so glad that I received it quickly too.
I really like this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - November 25, 2021
I bought several of these as Christmas presents. I was able to put what I wanted on them which is exactly what I was looking for. I'm very happy with them
Personal Tumbler
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and prof6
Perfect!
By Shawanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a coworker, He was very Happy!
Sturdy and Stylish
By Bridgett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his new gift! I was impressed with the quality.
Very pleased customer
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very high quality mug. The ability to personalize is perfect and the one that did the personalization did it perfectly. This is a perfect gift for anyone too. I gave this one to myself as a reminder that I now have a new life and I have all the blessings that come with the new life. This mug looks as if it will last a lifetime. I am very pleased with it. And I am very pleased with the company. FedEx had lost the first one I ordered so I called and they promptly sent out a replacement at no cost. Thank you Personalization Mall for making my celebration complete!
Quality
By suewann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is good looking and has a nice weight to it. The personalization was just as I expected.
Travel Mug Win
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee travel mug was beautiful and loved by the recipient! Great quality!
Excellent purchase
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their products are nice.and the cup holds the heat for hours.I purchased one at xmas and love it
STAINLESS STEAL TUMBLER
By Wanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I hope my friend will also. The engraving is beautiful
Tumbler
By Ray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - April 1, 2021
Wanted something special for my brother in law's 65th birthday so he can remember how old he is! He'll love it!
Personalized tumblr
By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackworth, IA) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!!!
Memorabilia Birthday
By Deborah B. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler was perfect and my nephew loved being remembered especially during this time of a pandemic. It is good to be remembered when you live in two different states. The tumbler arrived on time for his birthday. Thanks to the people behind Personalization Mall.
Great Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 4, 2021
My daughter loved her personalized tumbler!
Absolutely love ir!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX) - January 23, 2021
This was a gift for our realtor and she just loved it! I hope to use Personalized Mall in the future
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice