Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Collage Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Romantic Photo Collage Personalized Photo Socks - 26974
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
He’s gonna love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Super cute socks with us all over them lol can’t wait for him to open this gift
Collage socks #26974
By melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST SETAUKET, NY) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome the picture quality is perfect I will definitely be ordering more from you these socks rocks!!!??
All us!
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A collage of our photos with some of our favorite filters was a complete surprise and was a great look.
Fun Feet!
By Alisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves crazy socks. I got these for him for valentines day and used photos of family and our pets to be displayed on the socks. They turned out so cute and I can't wait for him to open them.
Loved it!
By Chevini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a coworker. She was blown away. The material is sturdy yet stretched. Since then I have ordered more as Valentine’s gifts.
Cute socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 13, 2020
I got these socks for my boyfriend on Valentines Day and used as many photos as they let me upload haha. They turned out really nice and he loves them.
Custom socks
By Giana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks came out great they didn’t make the pictures look weird
Valentine's Day Collage Socks
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great! They were gifts and the recipients LOVED them!!!
Thanks!
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product before time and it was delivered to the wrong address the company resent it and I received it before time and the Product was Absolutely Amazing, they fit PERFECT and looks just like the picture when ordering! Thank you so much for quick response and exceptional customer service!!
Option for sock size
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his socks but they were too small. It would be nice to have the option to select a size.
Photo Collage Socks
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bit disappointed; the socks are too small for my husband. They're cute so I decided to keep for myself. However, they don't stay up ??
cute but cut small
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
cut very small. got a pair for me and my hubs. they may not fit him. picture stretches out a lot BECAUSE THEY'RE TOO SMALL. not too happy. won't order these for an adult ever again
Socks too small for men
By Dawn P. (Amissville, VA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks looked great when we opened the box. Picture quality was awesome. Unfortunately even for a skinny man the sock stretches out and you cannot see the picture at all. Very disappointed!
SO DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - March 2, 2020
I THOUGHT THIS PRODUCT WOULD BE A FUN BIRTHDAY GIFT. BUT IT IS AN INFERIOR PRODUCT AND I WILL NOT BE GIVING IT TO THE BIRTHDAY PERSON. THE MATERIAL IT IS MADE FROM IS LIKE A FLIMSY NYLON. NOT A SOCKLIKE MATERIAL AT ALL. IT HAS LIMITED STRETCH ABILITY AND COULD NOT BE WORN BY MOST ADULTS. THE TOP PHOTO CUT OFF THE TOP THE BIRTHDAY PERSON'S HEAD AND STRANGELY ENOUGH APPEARS ON THE CARDBOARD INSERT OF THE SOCKS. THE QUALITY OF THE OTHER PHOTOS ARE BARELY 'OKAY' GIVEN THAT IT IS A NOVELTY ITEM. THE IDEA WAS CUTE, BUT THE PRODUCT WAS SO DISAPPOINTING. I SPENT THIS MONEY FOR NOTHING.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice