Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Canvas Duffel Bag customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Canvas Duffel Bags - 27004
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this item
By Gennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is actually bigger than I thought and has a nice shoulder strap. The personalization is lovely.
Beautiful Bag!
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products. I bought this as a birthday gift and my friend absolutely loved it!
The Best!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 4, 2022
Ordered for my bonus daughter, she loves it
Great little travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - June 9, 2022
My husband and I travel a lot with our dog (puppy). He needed a suitcase for his belongings and this was perfect. He just turned one and this is like a birthday gift to keep him with us when we go away. The canvas is strong and the personalization a pretty font. I wish they made personalized doggy bowls.
Excellent Duffel Bag
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the recipient she loves it, it is a huge good size bag for weekend getways
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this bag. It is beautiful, very well made, it is big,a nice heavy bag.
Good Quality fast delivery
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very good quality travel bag and the perfect size for a weekend trip. I had this within a week of ordering it. Fast delivery and reasonable price.
M
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality and graphics than I expected. Very pleased to give this bag as a gift.
MiA
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and superb graphics!
Must have
By Kedira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this bag as a birthday gift for my friend and she loves it
Beautiful bag
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised with the quality of this bag, very heavy duty!
very Surprised by Quality
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag as gifts for a birthday getway for my daughter and our friends. The quality of the bag exceeded expectations. The canvas is very thick, the bag is very large and roomy. It is larger than I expected and will fit our bathing suits, snorkel equipment and other items. The personalization is perfect. This will make a great gift for the ladies on our getaway. If you purchase this bag I think you will be very satisfied.
Very nice!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORROW, OH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag. More heavy duty than expected. Well made. Got one for myself
& daughter. I've made many purchases from Personalization Mall & they never disappoint! Always quality products & not overpriced.
VERY PLEASE RECIPIENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - April 29, 2021
Our book club purchased this piece as a gift for one of our members. She absolutely loved it. Thank you for such a quick response and excellent work.
Extremely Pleased
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is quality and the embroidery was very nicely done. Purchased as a gift and think I may get one for myself.
Gift for My Granddaughters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - December 17, 2020
I love personalizing upscale gifts for my Granddaughters ages 9 and 6. These get five stars. Very classy and cute. Used their favorite colors for name and initial. I wanted something they could use for overnight visits with their grandparents and friends. These met my expectations and needs! Their Mom sent me a text when the gifts arrived: “Absolutely beautiful!” We’re adding fun smaller gifts inside each bag for under the tree!
Great Personalized Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife...she loved it and uses when traveling. She was very happy with this gift. Great quality product.
Awesome Gift
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift that went along with a theme and really capped off the over the top intent. Loved it.
Great grandchild gift
By Antonio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a decent bag to carry everything one needs for a one year old to day care or grandma. Almost all the bags I looked at were 6 inches wide. But, this bag had height, depth and a great 10 inches wide! Holds everything perfectly! Great for everyday and weekends
Super quality
Outstanding customer service
Ordering was quick and simple
Delivery fast
5-star from our family to a outstanding company!!!
Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice