Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Acrylic LED Sign - 27065
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LED sign
By Siri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable....just perfect
I love it
By Camila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time ordering this product, it’s really beautiful.
Unicorn sign
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Christmas, for my 8 yr old Granddaughter, and I know she's going to love it. It's well made, and so cute
Christmas Gift
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and have not used it. In examining this I believe my granddaughter is going to love it! She loves unicorns so this fit the bill.
Unicorn personalized led sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 31, 2022
I loved it. I know my niece will loved too. I highly recommend it.
Great nitelight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - August 29, 2022
I have purchased many of these. They are great gifts. Just bought one for a niece who is 3 months old and have bought for older nieces 5 and 8. also dinosaur ones. They all loved them.
Unicorn led lights
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby gift and it’s adorable!! Great for any kid
Beautiful LED Sign
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthing, SD) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute sign. My girls loved it! I recommend this LED sign. This would make a perfect gift for any little girl that loves unicorns.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 21, 2022
This turned out so good! My daughter absolutely loves it! Great quality!!!
Gift
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, Colorado, CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this! She has it on her desk at work and has gotten multiple comments from her coworkers on how much they like it!
Unicorn LED personalized sign
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 granddaughters for Christmas, they will love them.
Great gift for great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 20, 2021
Can't wait to give this to our great-niece for Christmas. I love how the colors change. She loves unicorns so having it personalized with her name was perfect.
Perfect
By STEPHANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS MOLINOS, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfect night light changes colors cant wait for Granddaughter to see it
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 15, 2021
I purchased this for my granddaughter - she absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this product
Unicorn light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 21, 2021
Loved it
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - September 10, 2021
Bought this for our granddaughter to go in her bedroom. Very pleased
LeD sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2021
I LOVE this Unicorn LED sign. My granddaughter is going to love it too. It is for Christmas. Thank you
Unicorn night light
By Rachelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, KS) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in the mail so fast!
Will purchase again
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unicorns are my granddaughters favorite. So I bought the LED light with her name on it. She absolutely loved it.
Nightlite
By LouAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingle Springs , CA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice nightlite for our granddaughte. Fast service. Good company to order from.
Perfect room accessory!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this personalized night lite to our 7-year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loves unicorns, and colorful things. Perfect for her room Looks/works just as shown ... her little brother seemed to be pretty fascinated with it too! So far so good. Hope it lasts a long time!
Grandkids love!
By jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!love!love!
Perfect Night Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 10, 2021
This unicorn led light was the perfect birthday gift for my granddaughter. She loves unicorn's and her name in lights!
My Grandkids Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menominee, MI) - January 30, 2021
I bought one for my youngest granddaughter who is 3. She absolutely loved it so much I ended up ordering 2 more for my other 2 granddaughters. I highly recommend this for any child. In my opinion, it's awesome!!
Exceeded expectations
By Loretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice item. I would recommend this to my family & friends
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menominee, MI) - January 16, 2021
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it!!! Every night she has to decide what color she wants on. So so cute!!!
Very happy
By lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this light for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!
LED Light was Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 12, 2021
My Niece simply loved the LED light for her room. What a bonus to have her name on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 10, 2021
I'll be ordering again. My granddaughter loved it because it has her name on it in cursive. Her name is hard to find anything with it on it. First one I got was broken and I got a replacement quickly and before Christmas no questions asked.
Grandma Debbie
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Plain, KS) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter absolutely loved her nightlight!
Perfect fit!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - January 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my granddaughter. It's not only beautiful in her room it helps mommy see what's she's doing.
Beautiful
By Shantela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross City, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a beautiful gift for my best friend's daughter! She loves unicorns and the personalized touch makes it even better!!
For my niece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 10, 2020
Bought it as a early Christmas present for my niece and she loves it. It really compliments her room and she can’t stop showing it off to her mom and dad.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 7, 2020
Can't wait to give this to my niece in Christmas!!!
Unicorn LED Light
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product came in a timely fashion and it is great quality
Love it!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and affordable!!!! Nice Xmas gift for my 6&8 year old nieces. It automatically changes colors. There is no solid color option. Love it
Beautiful and bright!
By KRISTIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love having a unicorn with her name on it! It is significantly brighter than the dinosaurs that light up, but they won’t be in the same room so the kids won’t notice. Really pretty!
Too Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2020
I bought 2 for my nieces to give for Christmas and their gonna love it. Unicorns with their names and led light are too cute. I tried it out to make sure it worked and it's pretty cool.
Very Nice
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. It looks very nice and I’m sure she is going to love it.
Niece loved the unicorn
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased both the unicorn and dinosaur lights for niece and nephew. They loved them. Definitely recommend for the loves of your life.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice