Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Dinosaur Night Light Personalized LED Sign - 27066
Average Customer Review: star rating (550 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Surprise for Grandsons
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one for each of my grandsons & it was a great surprise for them. They put them on their desks in their bedrooms & just love them. They love dinosaurs & this made their day!
Asa's Triceratops was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - January 14, 2023
This fun Triceratops light personalized with my grand-nephew's name, "Asa" imprinted on it was a BIG dino hit for his 5th birthday. He was so happy he asked to do a videochat right away when he received it. He was so proud to show me his new Dino light, how it changed colors, and how his name was written like magic on it. He really liked this gift and so did his siblings. I guess I know what I'll be getting for birthday gifts this year for the kiddos!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, ND) - January 4, 2023
Super cute and just the eighth size for my three year old twin nephews.
Perfect Christmas hift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect the kids loved them! Was smaller than I expected but I also didn’t measure to see exactly also had a couple minor scratcher but nothing serious and kids didn’t notice
Dino light
By Kiara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! I love that it changes colors! My nephew is obsessed with it…perfect gift!
I ordered the personalized LED dinosaur sign. My grandson loved it.
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I would use this company again
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , MA) - December 24, 2022
Great personalized gift for my grandchildren!
Little boys light.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little boy this light is for will love the light. He loves din
osaurs.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , MA) - December 24, 2022
Great personalized gift for my grandchildren!
Dinosaur Night LIght
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little guy is the perfect gift for your Dino loving kid!
Dinosaur name light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 17, 2022
Love it!!! My grandson is going to be so excited! Great product!!
dinolite
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 7year old autistic granddaughter who is crazy for anything dinosaur. Yes, she is a girl and has been able to name all the dinosaurs since she was 3. She will go gaga over this!!!!
Great gift for boys or girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 14, 2022
This was the cutest thing I bought for Christmas this year. It's not too big and the LED base is USB rechargeable.
So cute!
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable and I know that my nephew is going to LOVE IT!
Custom LED Dinosaur
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , SC) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what it described! It was delivered quickly and exactly what I ordered!!
Dinosaur
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my grandson! It’s a great night light too!
LED sign
By Geniva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized light, exactly as the described size. Very fast shipping was received within 1 week
Rawwr
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!
Light Dinosaur spelled out name but can also use as positive affirmations
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a wonderful Christmas gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2022
Exactly as described.
Great product
By Shopper (Branford , CT) - October 29, 2022
Great quality, price and ship time. Terrific customer service.
As advertised
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in perfect. Pleased with both shipping and product. Thank you
Dinosaur led awesome
By Lnda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these personalized beauties for my nephews! Great quality. Sturdy. Colorful. Loved by the little guys! Thanks! Would DEFINITELY buy more!
Pug
By Truett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as advertised
Looks just like photo.
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it quickly. It is done perfectly. Looks just like photo on website. My grandson will love it!
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - October 20, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my son. It sits in his room and he loves looking at it. A very unique and novel gift.
Wonderful
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collbran, CO) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to my Grandson for his 4th Birthday. He’s a dinosaur lover and will enjoy this light for bed time.
Happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson and he will love it.
Grand son light
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped fast and will be a gift for him. Looks great
Dino
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a cute night light. Great service too.
Led Dinosaur
By Valorie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant grove , UT) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. Arrived on time and is just what was advertised. Will definitely be doing some Christmas shopping here very soon.
Dinosaur Led light
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flippin, AR) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my grandsons to help lighten up their bedroom. They're going to love the changing colors.
Dinosaur light
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love it.
Light
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , ME) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product
Brontosaurus night light
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and I no my noodle grandson will love it this Christmas.
Maddie’s Dino
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great. Lights up well. She will be happy to open it on Christmas morning
As described
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center , KS) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is almost three years old and loves his T-Rex night light! He won't put it down, so we have a little bit of a battle on our hands. He has gotten so much better now.
As described
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center , KS) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is almost three years old and loves his T-Rex night light! He won't put it down, so we have a little bit of a battle on our hands. He has gotten so much better now.
Awesome
By Rodney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so perfect for him. He loves it
quick turnaround time
By Dianne Reed R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. He is 6 and loves dinosaurs. I was amazed at how quickly this item was shipped out and received. I tested it out and I am sure that he will love this as a night light.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice