Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Dad Personalized Acrylic LED Sign - 27071
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For the man who goes the distance
By Roberta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Had to honor the man with his own neon sign!!
Happy Customer
By Katina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job you guys did.
Dad led sign
By Demetris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the engraved product will deliver that way came in timely fashion and the lights was an added bonus. Just love it will order again
Exactly what I wanted
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my dad. It’s exactly what it looks like in the picture
Dad sign
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTSVILLE, MD) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Love it
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it..My daughter got it for her dad for fathers day..It came in on time...He have it on now!!!
Good gift for dad.
By Inessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works as described. Good gift. Great customer service!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2020
I was online looking for things to get for my dad when I found this and so far he loves very much and keeps it on his desk at work.

Solid Quality Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2022
Very good LED product. Quality was excellent and text came out exactly as ordered. No issues with packaging or presentation. Dad was very happy with it. Definitely recommend purchasing
Exactly as expected.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, VA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I was expecting. Great gift idea!
Very pretty but small
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very beautiful but could’ve been a little bigger.
Only the A in DAD lights up and the words below
By CATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a little bigger and it was hard to open up. Also only the A lights up not DAD it has different colors im not too happy.
Lights work
By s l K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lights work as they should but one plate arrived broken, one plate broke while unwrapping. Both of the customized plates are i useable without some superglue and they look pretty bad that way. Wouldn’t buy again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice