Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Bar Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Personalized Light Up Acrylic LED Bar Signs - 27072
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 13, 2023
i had a very good tranaction with my order, on time and fast and I love it! Beautiful job making it, i love the way it lights up!!! i will be ordering from you again!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 22, 2022
Bought this as a Christmas gift, and I can’t wait to give it to them. It turned out amazing.
Perfect for teen's bedroom
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect choice for my granddaughter's bedroom. She can select a light color to go with her mood, or just let them cycle through. It's a lovely piece that exceeded my expectations.
Awesome gift
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived extremely well packed, and very fast delivery time. I ordered two, one for adult nephew and one for an in-law across the pond in UK.
Exactly as pictured!
By cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullowhee, NC) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday. We were both impressed with how nice it was. He liked the fact that you can change colors or have them random. Very well made, Never disappointed by your products.
Just what I wanted.
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted for our home bar . My husband loves to grill and have guest over and this was just the wright touch. Our guest love it too.
Bar Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - July 15, 2022
For the money, a great value. It makes a nice addition to my Tiki bar.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood city, PA) - June 29, 2022
Fast shipping and the item is perfect fir my brother’s home bar. Can’t beat the quality and price!
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 18, 2022
I bought this for an early Father's Day Gift for my son. But we tried it out so make sure it worked. This item is made well and it's really awesome! I KNOW he will love it! I would suggest this item to anyone who was looking for a unique gift for home or garage bar.

Great Gift for Home Bat
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived earlier than expected. Lights up beautifully. Excellent presentation. Product description is accurate. I just wish sign was a little larger because I like it so much! Perfect house gift!
Bar sign
By SHAMEKIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CHURCH, VA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized sign for my bar! I set it up in house for my birthday until my outdoor bar is finished! It’s beautiful! I might just order another one for my outdoor bar!
loved it...
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and its a great size not too small not too large..it was packed nicely so it wasn't scratched or damaged...it was a table decoration birthday gift which will now be a lovely night lite...the recipient and all the guests just loved it and all wanted to know where I got it...so it was a big hit.
The Bar Led Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2022
The sign is perfect. Its exactly as it was described. My husband loves it.
I referred some friend to your website.
As advertised
By Homer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the product. Purchased for my daughter and son in law's new bar for Christmas.paid extra for guaranteed delivery before Christmas, came two days after Christmas, they liked it very much but just wasn't the same two days late. Will probably not buy from this company again.
Personalized Bar Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 26, 2021
This gift turned out amazing. The person absolutely loved it and is all smiles. She loves the option to rotate the lights or have a solid light.. also that it is battery or USB. Thank you so much for helping me put the biggest smile on her face for Christmas.
Bar Personalized LED Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 23, 2021
The sign was so nice. Perfect size & LED lights change colors which is nice. I like you can plug it up or use batteries.
Great Christmas gift for my sister & her husband
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This LED sign was a perfect Christmas gift. Was made of good quality and the personalization and lighting was great. My sister & her husband LOVED IT!
Sign was even better than in this picture??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 18, 2021
This gift was for someone who has everything for their new pool and cabana. It did not disappoint. It was exactly as described. The personalization made it special. I have nothing but positive comments to make about my dealings with this company and their product.
Fun sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 16, 2021
It is nicely made and looks pretty cool!
VERY GOOD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 15, 2021
wverything is perfect with this product must really buy . really good for gift it’s so beautiful
So cute
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly springs , NC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present and it came so quick and it’s bigger than I thought ! Awesome !
Gift item
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted
Awesome!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks amazing in person. Made a great gift for a friend’s bar.
Quick Delivery. Great Quality
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign arrived very quickly and was exactly what I thought it was going to be. Would recommend personalization mall to anyone. Great packaging as well!
PERFECT & super fast!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight but great detail & displays beautiful!
Personalized LED Bar sign
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I needed it for. The size is good for where I needed to place it. Gift for my son.
Love love my personalized bar sign
By Larenuia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is a perfect addition to my home bar…
Love It
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my Bar sign! Small but very nice and look just like it does online. It was priced right for the size I chose and for the material,very well put together & made. I will purchase from this company again for my family events!
Band Name Promoting
By Joel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came exactly as designed. I modded up the base so that I could fasten it to my amp cabinet for promoting the band during live shows. Definitely works for what I wanted it for.
Awesome Sauce
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect. My husband loves it.
All of my orders from this company have been great. I've used them for many years for all of my personalized gifts.
Nice addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 22, 2021
Gift for my dads new house. He loves it!
Bar sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 14, 2021
This was a perfect Father's Day gift! Price was awesome. Not big, but perfect for a bar counter!
Happy Hubby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 25, 2021
You know it’s cool when your husband loves it! This one unlike the photo came with a white “puck” stand and displays every neon color. I was hoping for the dark, but hey! He loves it so that’s that! So worth the money!!
Nice!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and it was a great price
Great personalized sign
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and like no other
Hope to enjoy for many years to come
You won’t regret
Grandkids love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - April 1, 2021
Christmas present is always special when gift is unique and personalized.
Personalized Led Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 2, 2021
Product looks great.
Awesome ??
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with my purchase! This product is a absolute must have for everyone’s bar. My man loved it as soon as he opened it: the light was just the cherry on top.

Would definitely recommend this to anybody!
Great!!!
By Tyrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great!
Ideal Bar Sign
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bar sign is unique and does not require a whole lot of space. Catches the eye of all of our guests. Great conversation piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice